We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(170 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

latonya 1212

September 6, 2015

Very Nice

I was surprisingly satisfied with the stay. We are also glad that we have more options other than time shared rentals. The staff was great in every aspect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

clw35

August 9, 2015

Marco Island

Great place for a family to stay on Marco with all the comforts of home! Would defiantly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jzonefamilyvacation

July 19, 2015

Best Hotel I have ever stayed in...Hands down

Loved everything about this Hotel. It is close to everything. Staff is awesome. If all of the hotels follow Marco's lead...The sky is the limit. I WILL be a repeat customer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BrendaO

July 17, 2015

Relaxing stay

Don't hesitate on staying at this club vacation resort. Staff all friendly and very helpful. Quiet atmosphere. Shuttle service to beaches was well organized and work for any schedule. The villas are beautiful and very nicely decorated and kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fraggable

April 13, 2015

The way all hotels should be

Our stay here was awesome, easy check-in and out and the hotel has tons of included amenities - grills, bikes, shuttle to beaches, etc - all included in your room's rate. The only fee I encountered was to rent a beach umbrella, which was more than reasonable compared to what you'd pay at the beach. The rooms are huge 3BR\2BA units that are very clean and well equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johed

April 6, 2015

Loved it!

Loved the attention provided by the personal at the front desk. I would stay at this hotel any time knowing how excellent this hotel treats its guest. The amenities and service given to the beach area and hotel are 5 stars.

Yes, I recommend this property.

T 13

January 18, 2015

Very relaxing weekend

I found the property to be everything I was looking for and a great deal more.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dublin Jack

January 16, 2015

Great staff and place to stay.

We had a most enjoyable 9 night stay at this resort in a 3 bed 2 bath apartment which was very clean and comfortable in a good location. The front desk staff were all extremely helpful and efficient in providing advice on local attractions, restaurants etc. They provided complimentary transport to the nearby beaches and we also took advantage of their complimentary bicycles for local sightseeing etc. Although there is no restaurant or bar in the resort it is next door to a large supermarket and there are several very good restaurants within walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Inoue10

January 18, 2015

Highly recommend

Had a great experience during my stay this past weekend. Staff was extremely courteous, rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated. The resort is centrally located and the free shuttle service to the beach was very convenient. Since Winn Dixie is next to the resort, it was easy to just walk over to buy whatever we needed each day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

deep11

January 10, 2015

clean place, great service

nice place great friendly service specially courtesy van driver was excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.