We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(185 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Benggie

September 6, 2016

My experience at Sunset Cove

Great view Very clean room Staff was very nice and helpful The pool area was very nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

PaulJJJ

August 29, 2016

Best apartment and staff so far

I just wanted to say what an amazing apartment we had and great staff. The best hotel I have stayed in so far in the group.

Yes, I recommend this property.

maxx25

August 15, 2016

Great service and all mod cons

A very welcoming resort with great service by all staff. Apartments fitted with all mod cons and decorated very tastefully to a high standard. The pool and outside areas were very well maintained and the resort was located in a central position. Convenient beach shuttle and also a Games Room for when the weather wasn't as good as usual ! Will definitely try and stay here again if we travel back to this area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rodzy

August 10, 2016

Great rooms and very comfortable

The rooms are excellent for families weekly vacation. Hotel in a great area for everyone to look and get what you need for your staying. Great staff and very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

angelsuz

May 23, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service

i had a nice vacation in the resort, everything was so nice.

EatPrayLove

May 8, 2016

My secret spot!!!

I love this hotel!!! Is my secret get away spot where I just can relax and not think about anything else. Is quiet - is a place where you can feel at ease. Very convenient spot. Near restaurants, grocery stores. Far from the beach but they are willing to take you and pick you up. My only observation is that the price keeps going up and the check out time is too early.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lisa1916

April 17, 2016

Great place to relax

Loved the resort size which allowed a truly relaxing stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CAP2015

April 11, 2016

Wonderful Holiday Inn Experience on Marco Island

This hotel was so much more than I expected. Large living area, lovely décor, well stocked kitchen and beautiful view off balcony. Do not be put off that this is not on the beach. They have a free shuttle which makes it very convenient and it is close to a grocery store if you want to just walk to stock up on food. If you have been to Marco, it is a block from the Esplanade Shopping area which is a great place to sit outside and have drinks with friends and family. If you like to walk you can go out to Collier Blvd turn left over the bridge and go. There is Nene's, a great place for breakfast and if you like to walk long distances, you can walk to Tiger tail beach sit and relax, look for sand dollars and then head back. I would highly recommend this resort as compared to the high prices on marco beach, this place is a steal!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hngryhrt

February 6, 2016

Awesome unit, awesome staff

We had a great time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had questions every time we went through the lobby regarding places to visit in the area. All questions were answered knowledgeably. The staff always had a smile, like they actually enjoyed working there! Our three bedroom unit was exceptionally clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We loved our stay and would definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

samuel109

January 16, 2016

Resort is great, but the pool is cold.

The pool was very cold. We were unable to experience a heated pool. One reason we come to Florida from the snow is to swim in a heated pool even if it is 60 degrees outside.

No, I do not recommend this property.