We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(174 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dublin Jack

January 16, 2015

Great staff and place to stay.

We had a most enjoyable 9 night stay at this resort in a 3 bed 2 bath apartment which was very clean and comfortable in a good location. The front desk staff were all extremely helpful and efficient in providing advice on local attractions, restaurants etc. They provided complimentary transport to the nearby beaches and we also took advantage of their complimentary bicycles for local sightseeing etc. Although there is no restaurant or bar in the resort it is next door to a large supermarket and there are several very good restaurants within walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Inoue10

January 18, 2015

Highly recommend

Had a great experience during my stay this past weekend. Staff was extremely courteous, rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated. The resort is centrally located and the free shuttle service to the beach was very convenient. Since Winn Dixie is next to the resort, it was easy to just walk over to buy whatever we needed each day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

deep11

January 10, 2015

clean place, great service

nice place great friendly service specially courtesy van driver was excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.

catman69

December 17, 2014

1st trip to Marco Island, won't be the last!!!

We had a great time at a good central location for checking out all that Marco Island area has to offer. We would absolutely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

November 6, 2014

Clean, modern and comfortable

This was a great property for the money. It was very clean, very roomy and slept 8-10 comfortable. There were 3 full roomy bathrooms. All was very clean. Overall, a wonderful place to stay and a well kept secret for the money!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby V.

November 17, 2014

All set for sunset

I stayed on the property in November with my wife and 2 year old daughter and we loved it so much we extended our stay 2 days. The rooms were perfect and the staff was very attentive to all of our needs. We really loved the location because it was so close to the restaurants and the beach. The best part of the stay was the beautiful sunsets we took in from our balcony. Our only regret was that we didn't rent a boat for the day. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CGCE

September 28, 2014

Excellent stay in Marco Island

Love this property, it is just the right size for a fun family weekend. Great location on the island close to restaurants and shops; walk next door to a very nice grocery. Friendly, helpful staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pbjb0815

August 9, 2014

Spacious and luxurious!

The Holiday Inn Club resort in Marco Island truly is a diamond. This was our first time staying at a Holiday Inn Club Vacation, but I know it won't be our last. I would highly recommend this location to all travelers, but especially to families who need more than one crammed hotel room. You can't beat the price for the space that you get here, and the rooms are so luxurious that you feel you have escaped to paradise -- I guess that's the idea in the first place when you are vacationing. :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Delpsky

June 20, 2014

Excellent location and value

Our request for an early check-in for an ill member of our party was honored and they even went further to have the entire suite ready- not just one bedroom. The hotel supplied great bicycles which we enjoyed. Special mention to staff person Peter- this young man was enthusiastic and very helpful. Actually, everyone at the front desk was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tigerfn13

April 27, 2014

Ok but could be better

It was a nice place for vacation but I expected alittle more amenities and perks for the money. The place was clean and staff was friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.