We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(185 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MaureenC

October 25, 2015

Wonderful Resort

We availed of our IHG award points, it was more than we expected, fabulous, from when we arrived till when we departed. Unfortunately we had to leave early.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AM.PM

October 4, 2015

VERY IMPRESSED

First trip to Marco Island and selecting this resort was a great choice. The room, grounds, pool and the location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room itself was larger than my first house! I was very impressed with it all. Will definately stay there again and recommended it to all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee/Janet

September 25, 2015

Awesome Setting

Conveniently located tropical paradise! Although the resort offers a complimentary shuttle service, we enjoyed working our exercise routine in, by walking to a different beach everyday :-)

Yes, I recommend this property.

panc

September 6, 2015

very clean and best atmosphere

one of the best hotels around the place immaculately kept , the floor plan and the decor is very nice. suggestion the hotel should have a later checkout time. Its too early to checkout at 10 am.

Yes, I recommend this property.

latonya 1212

September 6, 2015

Very Nice

I was surprisingly satisfied with the stay. We are also glad that we have more options other than time shared rentals. The staff was great in every aspect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

clw35

August 9, 2015

Marco Island

Great place for a family to stay on Marco with all the comforts of home! Would defiantly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jzonefamilyvacation

July 19, 2015

Best Hotel I have ever stayed in...Hands down

Loved everything about this Hotel. It is close to everything. Staff is awesome. If all of the hotels follow Marco's lead...The sky is the limit. I WILL be a repeat customer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BrendaO

July 17, 2015

Relaxing stay

Don't hesitate on staying at this club vacation resort. Staff all friendly and very helpful. Quiet atmosphere. Shuttle service to beaches was well organized and work for any schedule. The villas are beautiful and very nicely decorated and kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fraggable

April 13, 2015

The way all hotels should be

Our stay here was awesome, easy check-in and out and the hotel has tons of included amenities - grills, bikes, shuttle to beaches, etc - all included in your room's rate. The only fee I encountered was to rent a beach umbrella, which was more than reasonable compared to what you'd pay at the beach. The rooms are huge 3BR\2BA units that are very clean and well equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johed

April 6, 2015

Loved it!

Loved the attention provided by the personal at the front desk. I would stay at this hotel any time knowing how excellent this hotel treats its guest. The amenities and service given to the beach area and hotel are 5 stars.

Yes, I recommend this property.