We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(185 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Road Warrior

November 17, 2018

Family Holiday in the South

Excellent place to stay. Quality staff and accommodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joy B

November 12, 2018

Absolutely perfect stay!

Our stay was perfect! Neil the general manager was so helpful and truly made our stay perfect! Immaculate grounds and beautiful unitthat is completely updated. I would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HaveAMagicalDay

October 28, 2018

Beautiful unit with EVERYTHING you could ever need provided

This is a beautiful property and our unit was brand new. We were SO impressed with the luxury quality furnishings and linens. We have stayed in a lot of rentals around the country and I can honestly say that this property ranks absolutely top in having EVERYTHING you could ever need!! They thought of everything and it is provided for you!! The complimentary chairs and coolers for the beach are awesome too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Little hands

August 16, 2018

Exceptionally good

Best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. Apartment was immaculate, location great and services excellent. The front desk team were really good, they offered complimentary bike rentals, cooler and beach chairs plus there is a shuttle service to the local beaches. I can’t praise this place enough!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mizenz

August 8, 2018

Great room

The room and the staff were excellent. Great choice for a family gathering. My disappointment was with the lack of facilities. There is no snack bar or pool bar. The pool is small and it was cold! Very cold, even in the height of summer and did not get any sun in the morning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

James Robert

July 17, 2018

Fantastic.

As good as it gets without being right on the ocean. No unpleasant resort fee. Way more amenities than the resort fee properties offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsBlujack

July 15, 2018

Excellent Stay

My overall stay was great, we had three villas and they all were very clean, with beautiful décor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LizL

July 12, 2018

Holiday

Great family holiday at sunset cove Good facilities Good service Excellent location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thirteen

July 12, 2018

Large family group 2 villas

Fantastic stay at this resort great location great facilities Staff were very friendly Pool area small but very well maintained with comfortable sun loungers Free shuttle to the beaches were fabulous Overall I would recommend this property

Yes, I recommend this property.

FL_traveler

July 1, 2018

Great Value

Central location on Marco Island. Staff friendly and eager to help make our stay enjoyable. Free access to beach towels, beach chairs and umbrellas. Pleasantly surprised to find a fully equipped kitchen with everything you could need. Great vacation value.

Yes, I recommend this property.