We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(180 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jenn

January 17, 2018

Great Home away from home

DeDee at the front desk was so through and welcoming! She was always upbeat and shows genuine concern and care for her job and guests. Villa was incredibly clean and had all the comforts of home plus some. Some hurricane damage has one of the elevators down and gym could use some free weights.

Yes, I recommend this property.

brupa

December 18, 2017

Great Resort

Everything was included in our stay, the staff were very friendly and accommodating..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oklahoma

December 10, 2017

Marco Island holiday inn resort

Staff was beyond excellent. Rooms are large and cofortable. One of the best places we have ever stayed. Very quiet and relaxing. Highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Phoenix fence

October 26, 2017

Great place to stay

Sunset cove resort is the best place to stay on marco island

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mendy

September 6, 2017

Great Service

We enjoyed the relaxed tropical atsmosphere with all offerings of of additional amenities. The Cabana on the beach was an additional feature we enjoyed while relaxing in and out of the sun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EstherB

August 14, 2017

Wonderful Vacation

I stayed here for a week with my sisters. It's a beautiful resort in a convenient location. The condo was spotlessly clean and nicely decorated . I appreciated that supplies for the washing machine as well as beach chairs, chairs , cooler etc were provided without cost. Beach umbrellas were $10 for the entire stay . Overall excellent experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jtmtgman

July 28, 2017

Great Staff

Wonderful resort. By far the best staff I have experienced at a Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort or any other resort for that matter. If you want a nice place with superb service and quiet peaceful atmosphere, choose Sunset Cove.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SAF75

July 23, 2017

Loved our stay!

Beautiful room, great location and excellent staff ready to assist all our needs! Would love to return someday soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SunChild64

July 10, 2017

Excellent weekend getaway!

Great villas, super clean and comfortable. Enjoy the swimming pool, or rent a bike to go to the beach. There is a convenient shuttle too. Lots of cute restsurants around, or Winn Dixie around the corner otherwise. Staff that makes you feel welcome and taken care of... what else could you ask for to have a great weekend getaway?...

Yes, I recommend this property.

News2you

June 28, 2017

Luxury accommodations, Convenient location

This is a beautiful property to enjoy all that Marco Island has to offer. It is not located at the beach, but on-demand shuttle service is provided to the beaches. The villas are well-equipped, comfortable, and have everything you need to cook, grill, and enjoy a wonderful stay. There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance. I highly recommend this resort for families or groups traveling together. The pool is rather small and narrow, but it does have a zero depth entry which was nice for our little ones. The hot tub is small but very relaxing. We used the fitness center as well. All the staff are very helpful! I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.