WarningPost-Hurricane Update: Due to impacts from Hurricane Ian, the dock and lower sundeck at Sunset Cove Resort are currently closed and will reopen once it is safe to do so.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.9/5 

(191 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Road Warrior

November 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Holiday in the South

Excellent place to stay. Quality staff and accommodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joy B

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Absolutely perfect stay!

Our stay was perfect! Neil the general manager was so helpful and truly made our stay perfect! Immaculate grounds and beautiful unitthat is completely updated. I would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HaveAMagicalDay

October 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful unit with EVERYTHING you could ever need provided

This is a beautiful property and our unit was brand new. We were SO impressed with the luxury quality furnishings and linens. We have stayed in a lot of rentals around the country and I can honestly say that this property ranks absolutely top in having EVERYTHING you could ever need!! They thought of everything and it is provided for you!! The complimentary chairs and coolers for the beach are awesome too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Little hands

August 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exceptionally good

Best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. Apartment was immaculate, location great and services excellent. The front desk team were really good, they offered complimentary bike rentals, cooler and beach chairs plus there is a shuttle service to the local beaches. I can’t praise this place enough!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mizenz

August 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

The room and the staff were excellent. Great choice for a family gathering. My disappointment was with the lack of facilities. There is no snack bar or pool bar. The pool is small and it was cold! Very cold, even in the height of summer and did not get any sun in the morning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

zamimu

July 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Muy agradable

El hotel es muy bonito, el apartamento está muy bien dotado y es muy cómodo. Esta muy bien ubicado, el servicio complementario de traslado a las playas es una opción muy buena y además el servicio de café que dan a las habitaciones es de excelente calidad. El único inconveniente que tuvimos y por el que no podemos calificar como excelente nuestra experiencia total fue que desde que llegamos la habitación tenía un olor a pescadería o a pescado frito, que era demasiado extravagante y tratamos que lo corrigieran e insistimos cada día, pero no pudieron y hasta que nos fuimos el olor permanecía.

Yes, I recommend this property.

James Robert

July 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic.

As good as it gets without being right on the ocean. No unpleasant resort fee. Way more amenities than the resort fee properties offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsBlujack

July 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay

My overall stay was great, we had three villas and they all were very clean, with beautiful décor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lizabetlow

July 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday

Great family holiday at sunset cove Good facilities Good service Excellent location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thirteen

July 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large family group 2 villas

Fantastic stay at this resort great location great facilities Staff were very friendly Pool area small but very well maintained with comfortable sun loungers Free shuttle to the beaches were fabulous Overall I would recommend this property

Yes, I recommend this property.