Boating is currently unavailable on our lake due to low water levels because of nearby lake work.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

timber creek

Timber Creek ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(209 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ldeB

October 20, 2019

Exceptional service

Our rooms were very nice and comfy but the customer service was off the charts great! These folks were dealing with most of the wedding party and they were calm, professional and helpful the entire stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Austinruss

October 18, 2019

Excellent service

I flew in very late and wound up arriving at around 1am, the welcome staff waited up that late to greet me personally and give me my room key. Great first impression

Yes, I recommend this property.

ssmje

October 7, 2019

Excellent customer service & very clean

My boyfriend and I are so pleased with the customer service we received at the resort. We arrived 2 hours early and the sweetest lady named Kirsty was very accommodating. We had a delicious breakfast at the Activity Center. Again, we encountered a polite young lady named Kalynd who took our order. She was very sweet and helpful. She smiled the entire time we were there while she was working. It was busy and and she was working alone taking all the orders and making them. She kept smiling and working like a rockstar! I have never had such great customer service at any business!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ranchoman

October 13, 2019

great place to stay

good place to relax. activities for families to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bersky

October 6, 2019

Wonderful stay

Very clean. Lots to do. Great staff. Will return soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MJ23

October 6, 2019

Plenty of Activities

The property is very large with plenty of activity’s to do which includes boating, fishing, golfing and a activity center that has free movies with popcorn . I enjoyed riding my bike around the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bridesmom

September 29, 2019

Great place to stay

This was a really nice, clean place to stay with ample room and lots to offer. We couldn't make use of the many amenities because we were there to complete preparations and then attend a family wedding.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

September 29, 2019

Wow

The place was awesome! We had a blast! We just didn’t have time to do everything! Definitely will come back!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nanadoula

September 28, 2019

Nice stay

Pleasantly surprised with this out of the way resort. It's a big area with lots of room for re-development and is well on its way. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tom1980

September 22, 2019

Great rooms and comfortable overall

Nice rooms and nice staff excellent experience would deffinately recommend it to friends and family. We will definitely be back when we can enjoy everything a little more.

Yes, I recommend this property.