We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(575 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Casper

October 24, 2021

Great Place to Stay

This is a top-of-the-line facility. Great for a family vacation, romantic getaway, or a place to relax. Everything you need is at this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs.Edgar

October 17, 2021

I loved my stay!

It was so relaxing! I enjoyed the quiet and the scenery. The hotel was so clean and spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ally

October 18, 2021

Waterpark family fun

Slept great, clean condo, it was a wonderful place to visit with our 3 year old grandson .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sadie2014

October 15, 2021

Comfortable bed

Love the bed and pillows. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Cxxccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbv

No, I do not recommend this property.

TamAnthony

October 11, 2021

Beautiful

We really enjoyed our stay at the Village Resort! The fall theme was fun for the kids. My daughter loved feeding the ducks. Good at the marina was good . Friendly staff beautiful property!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ashok

October 11, 2021

Bad experience with time share presentation

provided details in prior comments please refer to comments regarding the over promise under deliver for the boat rental.... There needs to be better esperience in putting yourself in customer shoes and exceeding the value for customer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tim O

October 3, 2021

Great for a quick lake getaway

The room is clean and well equipped. Parking is right outside the unit, so very convenient. On the other hand, accessing food service or front desk requires a bit of a walk or a short car ride. Overall, the privacy and parking convenience outweigh the other issues.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pandu

October 10, 2021

Great location but costly

Location and activities at the sites are plus but it’s costly. Also front desk associates are not friendly and they mostly behaves as like they don’t care whether you are staying or not. Not welcoming. Great relaxing place for vacation, lot of onsite options, specially kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

AJ and Fam

October 4, 2021

Long weekend

* Staff very knowledgeable and approachable * Various activities for the kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jsrry

October 3, 2021

Property needs updating

I books a cabin. When i went to check in the cabin areas were close and no one was around after some computer work locaties the villages after check in the room was vefry dirty. The floor were sticky , the silver ware was sticky. The stairs and hand rails were dirty. The balcony was very dirty. Not a good stay at all. Very disappointed to say the least

No, I do not recommend this property.