We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages Resort at Lake PalestineRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(589 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JimmyW

November 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Weekend Getaway

The Holiday Inn Vacation Club on Lake Palestine is a very nice location for a family getaway. It's convenient to Dallas, Houston or Austin residents looking for an affordable family weekend. Miniature golf, an indoor water park, access to Lake Palestine and affordable spacious room accommodations make it a smart choice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darlene99

November 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful rooms, great staff

We had a wonderful time. My grandson loved it as well. We played mini golf and went to the Waterpark. The marina was wonderful. Staff was excellent and the boat was great. Didnt catch anything but the lake was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean room

Clean room nice and big No issues at all everything was there available if we needed it and it was really nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bass

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable, and clean beds and room.

It was an awesome stay. Staff was very friendly and informative. Loved them. Breakfast at the Marina was Great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Casper

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

This is a top-of-the-line facility. Great for a family vacation, romantic getaway, or a place to relax. Everything you need is at this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs.Edgar

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I loved my stay!

It was so relaxing! I enjoyed the quiet and the scenery. The hotel was so clean and spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ally

October 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Waterpark family fun

Slept great, clean condo, it was a wonderful place to visit with our 3 year old grandson .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sadie2014

October 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

Love the bed and pillows. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Cxxccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbv

No, I do not recommend this property.

TamAnthony

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful

We really enjoyed our stay at the Village Resort! The fall theme was fun for the kids. My daughter loved feeding the ducks. Good at the marina was good . Friendly staff beautiful property!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ashok

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad experience with time share presentation

provided details in prior comments please refer to comments regarding the over promise under deliver for the boat rental.... There needs to be better esperience in putting yourself in customer shoes and exceeding the value for customer.

Yes, I recommend this property.