Due to winter storm damage, there is construction and restoration work taking place in some areas of the resort. Please be aware of potential dirt, noise and/or accessibility issues. Additionally, due to significant damage, villa availability has been reduced while we work on these restorations.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(580 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ashok

October 11, 2021

Bad experience with time share presentation

provided details in prior comments please refer to comments regarding the over promise under deliver for the boat rental.... There needs to be better esperience in putting yourself in customer shoes and exceeding the value for customer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tim O

October 3, 2021

Great for a quick lake getaway

The room is clean and well equipped. Parking is right outside the unit, so very convenient. On the other hand, accessing food service or front desk requires a bit of a walk or a short car ride. Overall, the privacy and parking convenience outweigh the other issues.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pandu

October 10, 2021

Great location but costly

Location and activities at the sites are plus but it’s costly. Also front desk associates are not friendly and they mostly behaves as like they don’t care whether you are staying or not. Not welcoming. Great relaxing place for vacation, lot of onsite options, specially kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

AJ and Fam

October 4, 2021

Long weekend

* Staff very knowledgeable and approachable * Various activities for the kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jsrry

October 3, 2021

Property needs updating

I books a cabin. When i went to check in the cabin areas were close and no one was around after some computer work locaties the villages after check in the room was vefry dirty. The floor were sticky , the silver ware was sticky. The stairs and hand rails were dirty. The balcony was very dirty. Not a good stay at all. Very disappointed to say the least

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tasha

September 26, 2021

Very good time

I had blast very relaxing . Very clean , staff is wonderful and sweet. I mean I enjoy my time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chel

October 3, 2021

Nice

Acceptable visit. Clean and worth money spent. Loud neighbors but other than that no complaints

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tay18

September 23, 2021

Great stay

After reading reviews, I chose to stay in the king double villas with the balcony. The entire experience was amazing and I would recommend to a friend. The water park was closed when we went, but each “complex” has its own private pool and amenities. The pool

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Bird

September 28, 2021

Great place for a family getaway

So glad we found this place. Great value and a fantastic place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JM201

September 26, 2021

Family Gathering

The resort is beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The activities were enjoyed by the whole family. Our grandchildren loved it, they had smiles from ear to ear. Our grow children loved the peaceful surroundings. My husband and I enjoyed sitting around the fire pit and reminiscing about the daily activities. We look forward to returning.

Yes, I recommend this property.