We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(441 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

KMcCrory

August 23, 2019

Exceeded Expectations

I stayed in the Presidential Beach Club and everything was perfect. Smooth and easy check in, spacious rooms, outside grill that I used every night I was there. My kid had a blast. Just wish I had booked more nights because there is so mucb to do. I am even planning our big family Thanksgiving at the resort. I can't wait to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DiAnna

August 12, 2019

Great place!

Very nice location. Piney Woods surround the area. The indoor water park is great! Very nice for smaller children. Small enough to feel like you can relax and let the little ones have fun and explore.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs Lopez

August 18, 2019

Great stay

Our family vacation was amazing it was our first time at an actual resort and we loved it we look forward to going back out for more stays in the future because our children had such a great time that they didn’t want to come home also on another note if we could just recommend that y’all spray for spiders because we had several huge ones on our back patio and we couldn’t enjoy a night out back due to all the spiders that we had thanks to the whole team at village resort y’all made our family vacation a huge hit and everyone had an awesome attitude love the Lopez family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ranson715

August 10, 2019

Relaxation

The grounds were very peaceful to walk around. Plenty of activities to do. All the pools are convenient no matter where you stay on the property. I will be returning for a two day stay next time instead of one day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

zebra4

August 9, 2019

Beautiful property grounds and pool.

I booked two rooms and requested that they be together. They were not close to each other. One of the rooms air condition was not working. We had to wait while they sent for a maintenance person to arrive. They told us we would have to move. These rooms were dingy and small and at the back of the property, They were able to move us because of the AC and again we were not close to each other. We were two large families that needed to share meals and this was not convenient. The rooms were somewhat better. We were shocked at the condition of the cabinets which were in bad shape. The rooms were in need of paint and carpets need to be cleaned. The rooms and bathrooms need to be updated.

grandma

August 10, 2019

Nice Facility

Room was nice, never saw housekeeping staff or had room cleaned in 3 days we were there. Water shut off for entire facility the morning of our departure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shane

August 12, 2019

N/A

The living room furniture needs to be cleaned, repaired or replaced.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Key1

August 11, 2019

Vacation

Great vacation. A little overpriced. However you get what you pay for am going back when i can afford it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Devyn

August 3, 2019

Great Stay!

My little family loved the suite and the waterpark!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof5

August 9, 2019

Family getaway

Enjoyed a weekend with family. Pleased with a variety of activities to do daily.

Yes, I recommend this property.