Due to winter storm damage, there is construction and restoration work taking place in some areas of the resort. Please be aware of potential dirt, noise and/or accessibility issues. Additionally, due to significant damage, villa availability has been reduced while we work on these restorations.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(580 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Htown1203

September 12, 2021

Poor value, not hotel quality, more like a seedy motel

Outdated amenities with limited selection on poor quality food options. We came here for family vacation and were very disappointed with lodging and lack of food quality. Water park was decent, but small and cold water. Horseback riding was awesome but pricey at $40/person. At check-in, associate tried to rope us into timeshare presentation. No way I would want “ownership” in such undesireable accomodation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

TSROQUE

September 19, 2021

Great Location!

We really enjoyed our stay at this location and it was 10 minutes from our venue! My ONLY complaint is that there are no curtains on the windows so that affected my sleep.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pellers85

September 12, 2021

Great resort

The resort was very nice. The kids had a great time doing all the activities and water park. Presidential suite was great with private pool

Yes, I recommend this property.

Claribel

September 19, 2021

It was ok

Just be aware checkin 4pm and check out 10am. The staffs won’t accommodate guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ash2121

September 11, 2021

Great Service,amazing view,and the most comfortable hotel rooms ever.

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was truly amazing. I wouldn't have changed anything about it. The staff were great and very kind and friendly. The rooms were so comfortable,and the view was outstanding and so beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leti

September 13, 2021

Nightmare get a way.

Horrible spider infestation and was blown off and laughed at by the manager James, he said it was normal to have that much infestation do to the location of the resort and the amount of trees surrounding, he said they clean and spray after every stay leaves and before someone else stays and books and spiders build quickly so it was normal and not a concern. Also the electricity went out in the activity center and they could not take our order for 40 minutes so to the computers having to re load and our kids were so excited to join the activities that were schedule in the activitie center but we’re not able to play the scheduled activities due to not enough kids so they canceled. Was horrible and a waste

No, I do not recommend this property.

Blee09

September 12, 2021

Great family get away

Me and my family really enjoyed this resort and all its amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cherish903

September 6, 2021

Great rooms and great activities

The villages resort was a comforting, relaxing place to stay after having my daughter's birthday party at the waterpark. Definetly recommend

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amanda

September 5, 2021

What are you waiting for!?

If you have never been here, you need to book it! There is so much to do here, if you have children they will thank you! It was the best vacation we’ve had in so long! We can’t wait to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tami

September 1, 2021

Great amenities

This hotel had great amenities like a water park pool table swimming pools and other things. They were not upset with the cost and that the water park was closed during the weekday. Overall there was enough room in the hotel area for our family to eat and sleep very nicely

Yes, I recommend this property.