We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(475 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Loulou

August 20, 2019

comfortable beds

I have stay at Williamsburg several times and will continue to book. Things that I found slightly disturbing can be easily fixed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thomas

August 16, 2019

Great Accommodations

Awesome and Relaxing stay!It's a must to do. Enjoy relaxing at the pool. Enjoy shopping at the local stores or going to the historical sites.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vincent Price

August 24, 2019

Great hotel if you don't mind glitchy tv, spotty wifi,

The good: Private 1 floor room with all conveniences and super clean. The bad: 1- Television- reception stinks on toast, terrible glitchy channels 2- Internet- In and out connectivity, few amounts of bars. Type of internet where you need to hold the devices up at odd angles to get better quality internet. 3- Arcade- Spent 10 dollars in the rip off grabber machine. I knew it was a rip off and rigged machine BUT it was the only "modernISH" machine to play in the arcade. The arcade was so dated and sad it made me wish I had a prescription for Paxel and I don't suffer from depression. 4- TimeshareAROMA- The word "timeshare" was not used but the sheer volume of people being escorted around to be sold on the club experience was nauseating. And the gimmicky nonsense of me being offered discounted tickets to Busch Gardens in exchange for my wife and I sitting through a few hours of a sales pitch was an insult to my intelligence. Thankfully I politely passed on minute 1 of the offer. 5- Bowling- Too expensive, make the shoe rental free! It is 2019 and the above 5 items should not be a reality of issues in 2019. This was a new building I was staying in as well. I will not be coming back for those above reasons. I STILL recommend it as long as you know about the disappointing facets that I mention above.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nicky1909

August 10, 2019

grate hotel and staff

I was transferring from a different hotel so i showed up before check in time . I was really happy with the young lady at the desk who try her very best to get me and my family into the room early. .. i also like the location of this property, it was easy to get to food and shopping area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

OO7t

August 15, 2019

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Resort nice place but not worth the money.

First impression of the resort and the club house is nice and quiet place. The staff didn't greet us, just check us in and show us where our room at. Rooms are big, with full size kitchen and bathroom, even we didn't get the upgraded room. Like the most is the washer and dryer in the bathroom. My complain is the service in the resort, there is nobody pickup your call after 11 pm. Also, people smoking outside your condo.

No, I do not recommend this property.

JAVC

August 12, 2019

TItle

Nice visit, was talked into timeshare presentation when receiving parking pass. Mulitple presenters. The hard sell person had funny math. other than that, a beautiful property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NC Mom

July 30, 2019

Great stay when in Williamsburg

I took 5 kids and myself to Williamsburg for Busch Gardens and the water park. We stayed here because it was cheaper and more accommodating than to hotel rooms. The property was very clean and spacious. It was updated and had to large bedrooms and two full bathrooms. The kitchen was perfect for cooking breakfast and lunches. There is a full refrigerator and pantry. Everything was spotless. I was able to wash laundry in the room as well. Stackable washer and dryer. I am very picky about the cleanliness of hotels, rentals, etc. We had no problems and had a great experience. The onsite bowling and mini-golf were nice. We left Busch Gardens in the middle of the afternoon on the first day because the kids wanted to swim and golf. Additionally, food was reasonably priced. We decided to eat at the hotel on night because it was so affordable. I hope it stays that way! Makes it a place we want to return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jalisa878

August 11, 2019

You must stay here!

I loved this resort! The villa we had was very spacious and had enough beds to comfortably accommodate everyone. The appliances and furniture were up to date also. I loved the fact that he were near most of the attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kev54

August 10, 2019

vacation

clean rooms friendly staff sound and smell transfer from cooking next unit was not good rest of the resort was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

MMcDonald

August 10, 2019

Beautiful place to stay

My family loved this place. Would highly recommend, and will definitely stay again. It was clean, quite...safe, all the important factors to a family are covered when traveling. The facility is very well maintained. Located about 10 min away from Bush Gardens and you are near restaurants, outlets and everything Williamsburg has to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.