Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Allen

August 14, 2020

Things to do and power outage

I liked the facted that there are indoor and outdoor pools avavilable. Also basketball, bowling, volleyball, and golf are all available. Based on the price paid, it would have been nice to have everything included in the price. The long hours of power outage made this trip a complete failure because we were unable to enjoy the pool area for only about 20 minutes for a 4 day stay. A total waste of money once the power went out. We couldnt cook food purchased also. Hotel should have offered a discount for another stay or something. Kids were very disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pebbles

August 16, 2020

Great service

love the spacious room the floors with no carpet was very neat and clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris30

August 10, 2020

Nice time in Williamsburg

We’ve stayed at this resort several times and keep coming back. The resort is nice, in a safe place, and family friendly. We will be back again soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeE

August 16, 2020

Great Services

The room is really big. comfortable and has everything to stay for several days

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bwhit

August 3, 2020

Great stay during this time

Great time at the resort. The staff was awesome. I would stay there again in a heartbeat

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawn W.

July 20, 2020

Birthday getaway

The room was clean and met our expectations. This was our 2nd time staying at this location. It was perfect for my birthday weekend getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mandy

July 25, 2020

Amazing Resort

Our stay was very nice and relaxing and Our condo was above and beyond our expectations. We look forward to staying in a Nearby Resort again soon .Our experience meeting with Timeshare and IHG club vacations was great so much we almost became a Owner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John B.

July 19, 2020

Exellent

My stay was wonderful... will be back again. my family was very pleased.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kathy1989

July 14, 2020

Beautiful, clean and tons of fun!

We had a wonderful at the resort! Everything the grandson's like to do was right there! The staff was awesome! Highly recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

goodyman01

July 3, 2020

Great location

I love this place, but can never seem to have a great experience. Covid seemed to have messed this trip up. The other pool should have been open up top, especially for July 4th weekend. It looked like new carpet was recently put in and chunks of carpet was still in room. Someone needs to do a better job vaccuming.

Yes, I recommend this property.