We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(503 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mamabird

December 28, 2019

Steep yourself in history then unwind with family fun on-site

So much to do in this area! At this HICV, it’s easy to stay for longer periods of time. It has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. At night, we were able to come back to the hotel and unwind by swimming in the indoor pool, relaxing by the fire, or playing mini golf and bowling. Lots of shopping and amenities close by as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mickey

December 29, 2019

choose another resort

Could not control heat was like staying in sona for three days. The jacuzzi filter inlet was filthy. Asked them each morning to clean. I was told it was cleaned each time I spoke to them yet it was still dirty. Bugs got in the room because windows and sliding door had to be left open to be able to stand the heat. Washer had damager agitator and it ruined cloths. Several things were damaged or broken. Wanted to eat at the cafe but when we went to town center was told all they had was a microwave and packaged food. On the surface it looks nice but in reality they have a lot of problems starting with quality control

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nate

December 8, 2019

Homey and relaxing

From begging to end this visit exceeded all expectations. We truly enjoyed our room and we felt like we never left home. The staff is very professional and always made the extra effort to provide great customer service. The cleanliness of the room and hotel grounds truly shows they take pride in what they do. If you’re looking for a nice and relaxing stay for the entire family I highly recommend booking with this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jrsiii

December 1, 2019

Spacious clean villa

The 2 room 2 bathroom villa was clean, and spacious. My children and I liked that the appearance of the room was upscale and decorated nicely. The villa has all the comforts of home and more. Both bathrooms have jacuzzis and easy access to them. There was a faux fireplace heater in the living room that was nice. However the water temp was constantly cool or cold, I had to constantly check to see if it would warm up, I had to boil water in pots on the stove to add to the jacuzzi water to warm it up. Also there was always some sort of noise going on, from guests be too loud to worker making noise while working. A portion of the dryer broke while using , which makes me think staff isn't maintaining the equipment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

November 23, 2019

Huge Room

Room was huge and had a kitchen, balcony, separate room, couldn't be more happy with the size. Bowling, mini golf was very inexpensive as well. Kids loved the outing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scorpio

November 9, 2019

Bed was bit uncomfortable

The bed was uncomfortable, and it caused both my spouse and my back to be stiff the next morning

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler 1

November 15, 2019

Wonderful Experience

I was very satisfied with this place. It was modern, clean, quiet and overall just a great relaxing place to be.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

October 27, 2019

Stay Here

Property is inviting and beautiful on arrival. Villas are perfect. Quite , clean and comfy. The beds even the twin ones were awesome. Well stocked with everything you need. This is the only place I will stay in this location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Siggi

October 6, 2019

Customer Service is GREAT!! I LOVE HEATHER! THEY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME.

Holiday Inn Resort is my home away from home!! Very Clean, the Staff at the desk get to know you very well after coming there so much!! I had to become a resident.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Papa

October 11, 2019

Very enjoyable experience

Probably our best holiday inn stay ever. Really was impressed. We had a nearly new room and it was top notch. Made us really want to go back

Yes, I recommend this property.