We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(475 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lanchay

August 8, 2019

Love this location

Nice, reasonable price and great location. Not far from outlets, grocery store. Nice pool, game room, bowling alley...friendly and professional staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kaliban185

August 3, 2019

Great stay!!

Had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for a week. Very nice. The rooms are huge and clean with very nice sized kitchen. The decor is nicer than our actual house (crown molding, gas fire place). The main bed room should have a bigger tv but we barely watched it. AC is amazing and quiet and cold. Had one problem. One of the exterior garbage cans must have had rotten food (not the big ones, the smaller regular can) and we had to call twice to get the bag taken out but it was removed. But otherwise, great and friendly staff. 2 out door pools and one indoor pool and bowling lanes. Not cheap lanes but very beautiful lanes (with automatic bumpers!!!). I would highly recommend a stay here. Also Virginia is incredibly beautiful and the people are so NICE! Also close to parks (less than 10 minutes) and close to shopping. Btw, I never review anything but really enjoyed place. Thank you!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

akbarnes

August 1, 2019

Check In Experience

My check in experience was not the best I wast not greeted as a elite member. I was given the wrong room I had booked a King suite and was given a handicapped suite instead. I called for assistance the staff wanted me to walk back to the check in to get another key. I requested someone bring me a key to new room and was told they would after waiting 20 mins. I walked over to the check in and got the key and that's when the staff called someone to show the new room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

July 30, 2019

My family and I really enjoyed our stay in Williamsburg.

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was very clean and organized. My daughters really enjoyed the whirlpool tubs and the pools. I liked that it was tucked out of the way yet still convenient to Bush Gardens and Colonial Williamsburg. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bader13

July 20, 2019

Classy Resort

Would stay here again.Next time for more than one night.Looks like there is a lot to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chuck

July 11, 2019

Williamsburg

Staff was excellent! Very clean. Noticable that the grounds aren't finished. Very satisfied. Should have the choice of a handicapped room or not. Should atleast be asked first.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julia

July 14, 2019

Comfortable bed safe area clean room

The room met all my expectations!! Quiet area love love

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cooper

July 1, 2019

Great family friendly place.

We always enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacation - Williamsburg. The staff is always professional and friendly. We enjoy the space and home like feel of the rooms, our kids enjoy the different activities, the pool and bowling alley are always a big hit. An added bonus is the close distance to Busch Gardens and Water Country.

Yes, I recommend this property.

goodyman01

July 5, 2019

Control the outside noise.

The security needs to patrol more. I shouldn't have to listen to people yelling and kids screaming outside longer than 5 mins. An hour is to long.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

June 29, 2019

Front Desk Staff

I asked for a different room with a balcony, and the front desk staff was excellent! They accommodated us immediately, and was very professional and friendly about my request.

Yes, I recommend this property.