Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Family united

June 17, 2020

Hmmm

This place is very clean and the staff is friendly. We were very disappointed most of the amenities were closed and they did not communicate this prior to our arrival. Of course, they still expected payment in full. The wash machine in our room was broken but they cheerfully moved us to another room upon request. This was our second time staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AshleyA

March 28, 2020

Great Service and Beautiful Resort

Stayed during the COVID-19 pandemic and even through many amino ties were closed the staff were very friendly. They went above and beyond to clean and sanitize EVERYTHING! I look forward to staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vickisam76

March 12, 2020

Nice hotel

Room was nice and large. The staff was friendly and helpful. Has issues with appliances. Beds super comfy. Indoor pool was great.

bill0609

March 5, 2020

very spacious

The grounds were very well kept. the rooms were large and very relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

PJ Mask

February 23, 2020

Day get away

We enjoyed ourself and will be returning soon. Did not know they had so many activities, so we will be bringing the kids next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rushin24

February 16, 2020

A Williamsburg gem.

We were surprised at how nice this property was. Everything from the well kept grounds to the bowling alley on premises to the fireplace in the room. I would recommend this property for the couple that wants to relax to the family that is looking for fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

February 16, 2020

Our Stay at Holiday inn vacation club

This place was amazing, beautiful, so relaxing, and quiet! Lots to do! We Will stay their every time we go to Williamsburg VA.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sky Daniel

February 10, 2020

No title

Email me to fix problems would like to be accommodated in 2 free nights of stay for what we endured

On the Road Again

January 26, 2020

Lots of fun options for families

This was my first experience with a Holiday Inn Resort. My husband and I spent a lot of time roaming the grounds and looking at the various entertainment options. We agreed that it would have been a wonderful place to stay back when our children were small. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! As empty nesters, we found the place comfortable but not luxurious and not focused on our age bracket but the concept is terrific for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jk1951va

January 26, 2020

Beautiful resort

we visited this site because it has a salt-water pool indoors as well as many other amenities. It was very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.