Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tammy

March 4, 2018

Great people good food nice rooms

One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had highly recommended

Yes, I recommend this property.

CathyB

February 25, 2018

Holiday inn club vacations is a must go to

Pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn Club Vacations hotel. Full kitchen with all the amenities. Roomy and very clean. Fireplace and balcony really added to the ambiance. Plenty of closet space. I would recommend this to anyone that would Listen and will definitely look to stay at a Holiday Inn Club Vacstions property again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Justin

February 28, 2018

Very clean property and hotel rooms

Great location and service zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Yes, I recommend this property.

RRRR

March 1, 2018

Great place to relax

The resort has appeal when you arrive it has old world Williamsburg appearance the staff are friendly knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms are clean large and feel like a relaxing vaca should

Yes, I recommend this property.

CPDC

February 25, 2018

williamsburg

A solid place especially for an extended period. Overall I was happy with the hotel and would stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LouG726

February 16, 2018

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere.

Loved the two night stay here. Would like to stay here again. Only issue we had was no hot water on Thursday night; however, issue was fixed by 7:00 am Friday, as promised. Suggest better lighting at the entrance off Lightfoot Rd.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LeslieNJ77

January 25, 2018

Great service and beautiful grounds

Truly above expectations. We were there during off peak vacation times, so we pretty much had the grounds to ourselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doc1899

January 25, 2018

Heat would have been nice!

It's a shame I have to write this review but for the cost of this place, I feel like I have to. The outside temperature was in the low 50's during my stay with the nighttime temps dipping down to the low 30's. Front desk staff called me the first morning and asked how everything was. I informed her that there was no heat in my unit and that I would be gone all day if they wanted to fix it. She told me that if I got back that night and it still wasn't working, a member of maintenance would be able to come by again if I called before 11. I got in late that night and of course the heat still wasn't working. Upon checking out, the same girl informed me that I had told her NOT to come into my unit while I wasn't there. That's not at all what I said but I'm not one to argue or cause a scene. I guess my point is, if a guest let's you know there's no heat in their room, you should probably take a more proactive approach and try to remedy the situation. So much for my "Spire Elite" status. I didn't even get an apology when I left.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shermanator

December 28, 2017

Beautiful property and Pleasant staff

For a winter vacation it was quiet and yet still friendly staff to give options to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

naynay

December 26, 2017

A great alternative to basic hotels

The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The decor was appealing. I wish that the extras such as bowling and putt putt were mentioned as an extra charge. Staff treated us like family.

Yes, I recommend this property.