We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(504 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jjordan737

August 27, 2017

Great value

We came upon this resort by accident while searching rooms for our Williamsburg stay. They had one room left. We're lucky they did. It was a very good experience at a competitive price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kristy

August 22, 2017

Great Stay

Was a great stay. The room and property were beautiful and clean. The cafe was also great with the food very tasty. Would def go again and stay at a Holiday Inn Club in other states.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Edward

August 18, 2017

Great stay!!!

I had a great time the property was nice, clean and quiet. I would most definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

saralk

August 20, 2017

Great Family Resort

We had a wonderful stay at this resort. Being in a family of 5, the room/suite was perfect for us. Spacious, clean, and comfortable. The resort was close to main attractions in the area, so it was in a very convenient location. In the evenings we really enjoyed the bowling

Yes, I recommend this property.

dllinds

August 13, 2017

Very nice rooms

The Inn was very well maintained, and very clean. The room was excellent,with great amenities and activities to do and explore. The Inn was located close to all shopping and attractions. overall great experience .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Corsair

August 11, 2017

Great service and location

First time we stayed at a vacation club for IHG and we were very happy with every aspect of our stay. Highly recommended!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travelin Retiree

August 3, 2017

Beautiful Resort

We stayed at this resort as a part of a one day "Girls Trip" to Williamsburg. Although not directly on the main road, the location was perfect and within close proximity to all major attractions.The resort was beautiful,and well maintained.The room had a full kitchen, living room and dining room area and we loved the lay out. We enjoyed using the fitness center and had the pool to ourselves early the next morning.The lady in the cafe\ convenience center was especially nice and knowledgeable about the property's history and upcoming plans for its future.Although we didn't get a chance to use it, the bowling alley gave it a nice addition.The resort seemed to offer something for everyone. My only complaint was the early check-out time(10am) and $50 dollar fee for the maximum 2hr. extension.We payed it because it was the only way we could squeeze in an early morning swim and some sun by the pool.Overall we had a very nice stay but it was difficult to enjoy and appreciate the amenities in a one night stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Famof4

August 5, 2017

Great family experience

We had a great time staying at this location. My wife and two daughters (2 and 5) stayed for 2 nights recently and truly enjoyed it! The villas are very spacious with plenty of room for the four for us to relax. The location is ideal just a few minutes from all attractions in the Williamsburg area. The one disappointing thing is that you don't get to pick your room size before hand. Maybe this is standard practice at all resort-style hotels?

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queenlee

August 6, 2017

Always Relaxing in Williamsburg

Love this resort! It's always clean and pretty quiet for the most part, minis sometimes you have loud guests but that's not the Resorts fault. I love weekend getaways to Williamsburg. The pools are nice and the bowling alley is a great perk!

Yes, I recommend this property.

militaryman4

July 30, 2017

A break from the traditional

We normally stay at Holiday Inn Express locations - but this was just a little bit more and offered a lot more ... will look to stay at Club Vacation locations more often now.

Yes, I recommend this property.