We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(475 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sad stay

April 23, 2017

Not again

We were told we could all be together in the same house or same floor did not happen. Were not told about heat coming on for the whole house, other rooms had there windows open no screens bugs,noise people smoking on the porch in front of your room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Snyder TJ

April 21, 2017

Great place to stay

Had plenty to do for the kid's and adults alike. Plenty of things to do in the surrounding area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jkva

April 20, 2017

Large fully equipped units

Very clean, very spacious, supplies were well stocked and all in excellent condition.

Yes, I recommend this property.

chris

April 18, 2017

More Than Expected

We booked this for a night as our daughter was staying there. It was much more than we expected - it was great to have a kitchen, 2 bedrooms and the club house. It was also quite expensive by our standards. The condo was beautiful, loved the outdoor patio, great pool (no hot tub??) Somehow we got a handicap room, so no tub there either. The unit had an all in one washer/dryer - drying cycle took 4 hours! This is a great place for a comfortable longer stay. We just spent the night and missed out on many of the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cal4315

April 17, 2017

Great experience

My Easter weekend stay was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend this secluded resort to anyone looking for rest and relaxation. There's plenty of activities for you to enjoy and partake of. I look forward to going back again and possibly bringing friends to experience this enchanted resort for themselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CrookedSmilez

April 16, 2017

Very Spacious Room family Getaway

Wonderful room wonderful facility wonderful staff afternoon you check in don't go to the other desk for your parking pass ask for it upon check in

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyce

April 16, 2017

Comfortable bed and good service

Overall the rooms are clean and the amenities. Love you have the bowling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bec205

April 7, 2017

Roomy, private,clean and fun

We were babysitting our grandsons age 4 and 3 so their parents could have a mini vacation. The kids loved the 2 bedroom apt with Jacuzzi tub in master bath. The nice size kitchen made it easy to fix meals so we did not have to go out. The bedrooms were separated so we could watch tv when they were asleep or go out on the balcony without disturbing them. There favorite thing of the whole trip was the indoor pool and the playground.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pamela69

April 9, 2017

Might be best for families

The rooms have very little sound proofing so be prepared to hear everything. Not everyone adheres to the quiet time schedule. The building I was in was climate controlled by the outside weather and we could not adjust to suit our preference. No room should be 83 degrees no matter what it is outside. The resort offers great activities and amenities and I believe most families would be happy with a stay.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SoccerMom14-27

April 6, 2017

Beautiful Resort

Loved this resort - spacious beautiful rooms, lots of things to do - indoor pool (2 outdoor pools but were not open at our visit), Basketball, sand volleyball, corn hole, putt putt and a bowling alley. Nice cafe with great food and drinks! Staff was amazing!

Yes, I recommend this property.