Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rose

September 14, 2017

September 8-14

The room was very nice. It could use a few more towel bars and or hooks. The kitchen needs a pair of scissors. It was a very nice experience. The town hall staff were exceptional!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momma B

September 10, 2017

Great stay

Williamsburg location was a great experience and we will come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 4, 2017

A must go!

Fantastic family vacation!! Just browsing came across this resort and very happy we did. Had a great time, a short distance to many attractions in the area if you want to go anywhere that is, you really have tons to do in the resort. Love it definitely going back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mega9208

September 4, 2017

Friendly staff, clean hotel

Going back for sure, staff was amazing, hotel was amazing, bowling ally was super fun, we didn't need to leave the hotel! Pool was perfect! Indoor and outdoor pool was perfect to keep the kids busy during the day and night! Security on site so you know your vehicle is safe all night making it much easier to relax! Staff is accommodating and happy to help! Customer service clearly and number one priority here! Rooms are large, well kept, clean and updated, this hotel can not be compared to any of the ones in the area! Great pricing for what you are getting! Bring movies every room bad blue ray players and if you forget to bring one ask the front desk they have the equivalent to Net Flix collection of moviesfor all ages. Kitchen in the room was convenient for late night snacks and mid day meals!

Yes, I recommend this property.

time with family

August 23, 2017

nice hotel with the perks of condo living

clean rooms, attentive staff bonus to have washer and dryer in unit. one downfall is you are asked to "clean up" when you leave. take the trash to the dumpster, collect all your towels and put in the tub, fill and run the dishwasher. there is no maid service daily, so you would think they could at least do it when you check out. other then that very nice stay. did not visit the pools although we could see the outdoor one from our room and it looked very nice. extra activities are pricey so we did not do any of those. cookies and popcorn for free in the lobby on the weekends was a nice touch

Yes, I recommend this property.

Connie

September 2, 2017

Great vacation

My family and I had a wonderful time staying at this resort. The unit was spacious, comfortable and renovated. Enough room for everyone. I would like to see them add more activities to the resort being that they had so much land space to build. All in all all we still enjoyed ourselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jjordan737

August 27, 2017

Great value

We came upon this resort by accident while searching rooms for our Williamsburg stay. They had one room left. We're lucky they did. It was a very good experience at a competitive price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kristy

August 22, 2017

Great Stay

Was a great stay. The room and property were beautiful and clean. The cafe was also great with the food very tasty. Would def go again and stay at a Holiday Inn Club in other states.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Edward

August 18, 2017

Great stay!!!

I had a great time the property was nice, clean and quiet. I would most definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

saralk

August 20, 2017

Great Family Resort

We had a wonderful stay at this resort. Being in a family of 5, the room/suite was perfect for us. Spacious, clean, and comfortable. The resort was close to main attractions in the area, so it was in a very convenient location. In the evenings we really enjoyed the bowling

Yes, I recommend this property.