We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(475 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tise

April 3, 2017

Very well kept

Went for my birthday as a group and we enjoyed to the fullest even one of my party received an upgraded room. Bathroom had a weird bleach smell the day of check in but overall no complaints. Hate that the room had no heat but the fireplace did the trick

Yes, I recommend this property.

bob805

March 28, 2017

home away from home.

The unit gave us a feeling like we were at home. The decorations were great, the lay out of unit was very functional. The kitchen and family room were just as we like. Bedroom had a great view of the outdoors and the bed was very restful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aj123

April 2, 2017

Excellent! !

Fast, friendly service. Very beautiful room and area. Easy to find and we received very clear directions from the lady who checked us in. Would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

March 26, 2017

Resort Pool

Area was very nice and staff in the facility was very upbeat and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

March 24, 2017

Great comfy, homey room!

Great one night stay. I managed to leave a pair of slacks; I cam back a couple days later, and sure enough, they had them stored in a lost-and-found, very organized hotel!! Thanks to the very responsive and courteous staff!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

J4rester

March 16, 2017

Beautiful spacious room

Excellent stay. One of the nicest rooms we have stayed in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Desmond

March 18, 2017

Comfortable environment and cleanliness

Great overall place to vacation. Enjoy the feeling of being at home where I have never been before in Williamsburg. Loved the huge bathroom and jacuzzi tub and kitchenware helped out so we got to cook which helps out when not trying to spend on eating out. Definitely would like to come back for my future vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

March 17, 2017

WORKCATION

I was close enough to the conference hotel that I could come back for lunch. I enjoyed the rooms, was a great value for the price. Only suggestions, add more to the café and add a spa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ed from Virginia

March 9, 2017

Shocked at the value for my money

I was at this facility while in the area on business. I was speaking at a conference being held at a nearby facility. I had procrastinated getting reservations at the conference hotel, so had to find a room elsewhere. Once I saw how wonderful my suite was at this location....for about a third of what similar accommodations would have been at the conference hotel.....I considered myself to be very lucky to have found this resort and booked my stay there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

barla

March 14, 2017

Pleasant stay in an affordable vaction place

Good bedroom, amazing bathroom, great view from the balcony and an overall vacation atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.