We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(504 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Payne08

July 30, 2017

Family vacation

Just awesome, the experience was very enjoyable. We will definitely be visiting again in the near future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jock 78

July 15, 2017

Relaxed and Pampered

The Holiday Inn Resort at Williamsburg is very family friendly . Everyone was extremely accommodating and left me feeling relaxed that things were being taken care of and pampered in a way I don't expect but was very nice!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kjanssen74

July 17, 2017

Awesome

The size of the resort is just great, not too overwhelming with too many people. The villas were beautiful and very well-maintained. Staff was friendly and went out of their way to help. Overall value was excellent, we would definitely stay here again if we were ever back in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

goodyman013w94

July 8, 2017

Great place!!!!

My only problem is having a room near the elevator. It made noise all night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tingue

June 29, 2017

Everything we needed and more!

My family and I visited from Oregon as we saw most historic sites in Virginia and DC. This place was an oasis for my road tired family. We bowled, and swam before retreating to the large condo like room. We could have spent or entire trip here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyce

July 1, 2017

Overall clean

Love our stay except only that noise it happen around 3am that wakes me up. The noise was downstairs from the dumpster.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BurghGuy

July 1, 2017

Quiet and comfy resort experience

The property was very well maintained and the room was clean. IHG properties earned my loyalty years ago for the comfyness of the bedding on a trip to the Grand Canyon. This location is no different.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Briguy

June 15, 2017

Amenities

Love the amenities such as the bowling volleyball nets and three pools. I just think if you stay in the signature room you shouldn't have to pay for the mini golf or the bowling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dad1977

June 11, 2017

Great room for the family

The room was great for the family. Very open and had everything we needed. I am not sure about the value. If you are looking for just a room to sleep then go down a 1/4 mile to the Holiday Inn Express. If you will spend time at the resort then it was nice place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

laura26

May 12, 2017

Great Family Vacation!

It rained all 5 days that we were in Williamsburg, but that didn't stop us from enjoying the Williamsburg Resort. We bowled, we played video games, we watched movies, and played new board games. Basically, we had a great time as a family. The staff was friendly and made excellent recommendations. We actually were planning to come back again with our extended family.

Yes, I recommend this property.