We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(501 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cal4315

April 17, 2017

Great experience

My Easter weekend stay was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend this secluded resort to anyone looking for rest and relaxation. There's plenty of activities for you to enjoy and partake of. I look forward to going back again and possibly bringing friends to experience this enchanted resort for themselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CrookedSmilez

April 16, 2017

Very Spacious Room family Getaway

Wonderful room wonderful facility wonderful staff afternoon you check in don't go to the other desk for your parking pass ask for it upon check in

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyce

April 16, 2017

Comfortable bed and good service

Overall the rooms are clean and the amenities. Love you have the bowling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bec205

April 7, 2017

Roomy, private,clean and fun

We were babysitting our grandsons age 4 and 3 so their parents could have a mini vacation. The kids loved the 2 bedroom apt with Jacuzzi tub in master bath. The nice size kitchen made it easy to fix meals so we did not have to go out. The bedrooms were separated so we could watch tv when they were asleep or go out on the balcony without disturbing them. There favorite thing of the whole trip was the indoor pool and the playground.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pamela69

April 9, 2017

Might be best for families

The rooms have very little sound proofing so be prepared to hear everything. Not everyone adheres to the quiet time schedule. The building I was in was climate controlled by the outside weather and we could not adjust to suit our preference. No room should be 83 degrees no matter what it is outside. The resort offers great activities and amenities and I believe most families would be happy with a stay.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SoccerMom14-27

April 6, 2017

Beautiful Resort

Loved this resort - spacious beautiful rooms, lots of things to do - indoor pool (2 outdoor pools but were not open at our visit), Basketball, sand volleyball, corn hole, putt putt and a bowling alley. Nice cafe with great food and drinks! Staff was amazing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tise

April 3, 2017

Very well kept

Went for my birthday as a group and we enjoyed to the fullest even one of my party received an upgraded room. Bathroom had a weird bleach smell the day of check in but overall no complaints. Hate that the room had no heat but the fireplace did the trick

Yes, I recommend this property.

bob805

March 28, 2017

home away from home.

The unit gave us a feeling like we were at home. The decorations were great, the lay out of unit was very functional. The kitchen and family room were just as we like. Bedroom had a great view of the outdoors and the bed was very restful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aj123

April 2, 2017

Excellent! !

Fast, friendly service. Very beautiful room and area. Easy to find and we received very clear directions from the lady who checked us in. Would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

March 26, 2017

Resort Pool

Area was very nice and staff in the facility was very upbeat and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.