Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Christop29

April 26, 2017

Nice visit

We enjoyed the resort and the family had a great time in Williamsburg. The room was comfortable and the pools were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

History Buff

April 23, 2017

spacious room

Our room was spacious and very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Koobster

April 20, 2017

Loved it!!

Loved everything about our stay. Family friendly. Great location. Great staff! Accommodated all of our needs. Elevator and parking near our villa to make checking in and out super easy. Not a lot of walking required. Fun place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bubba1

April 28, 2017

Cafe staff was very friendly and helpful

Wish pools were heated and hot tub added. Wish pool towels were at pool area and then left there after use.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chelle3

April 20, 2017

A pleasant surprise

I was very pleased upon arrival to the end of my stay. There was everything provided for you right in your suite. (Besides food of course, but you could get that at their cafe.) Sooo you didn't have to leave if you didn't want to. The suite was very comfy, clean and homey. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sad stay

April 23, 2017

Not again

We were told we could all be together in the same house or same floor did not happen. Were not told about heat coming on for the whole house, other rooms had there windows open no screens bugs,noise people smoking on the porch in front of your room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Snyder TJ

April 21, 2017

Great place to stay

Had plenty to do for the kid's and adults alike. Plenty of things to do in the surrounding area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jkva

April 20, 2017

Large fully equipped units

Very clean, very spacious, supplies were well stocked and all in excellent condition.

Yes, I recommend this property.

chris

April 18, 2017

More Than Expected

We booked this for a night as our daughter was staying there. It was much more than we expected - it was great to have a kitchen, 2 bedrooms and the club house. It was also quite expensive by our standards. The condo was beautiful, loved the outdoor patio, great pool (no hot tub??) Somehow we got a handicap room, so no tub there either. The unit had an all in one washer/dryer - drying cycle took 4 hours! This is a great place for a comfortable longer stay. We just spent the night and missed out on many of the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cal4315

April 17, 2017

Great experience

My Easter weekend stay was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend this secluded resort to anyone looking for rest and relaxation. There's plenty of activities for you to enjoy and partake of. I look forward to going back again and possibly bringing friends to experience this enchanted resort for themselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.