We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(501 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mike

March 24, 2017

Great comfy, homey room!

Great one night stay. I managed to leave a pair of slacks; I cam back a couple days later, and sure enough, they had them stored in a lost-and-found, very organized hotel!! Thanks to the very responsive and courteous staff!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

J4rester

March 16, 2017

Beautiful spacious room

Excellent stay. One of the nicest rooms we have stayed in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Desmond

March 18, 2017

Comfortable environment and cleanliness

Great overall place to vacation. Enjoy the feeling of being at home where I have never been before in Williamsburg. Loved the huge bathroom and jacuzzi tub and kitchenware helped out so we got to cook which helps out when not trying to spend on eating out. Definitely would like to come back for my future vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

March 17, 2017

WORKCATION

I was close enough to the conference hotel that I could come back for lunch. I enjoyed the rooms, was a great value for the price. Only suggestions, add more to the café and add a spa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ed from Virginia

March 9, 2017

Shocked at the value for my money

I was at this facility while in the area on business. I was speaking at a conference being held at a nearby facility. I had procrastinated getting reservations at the conference hotel, so had to find a room elsewhere. Once I saw how wonderful my suite was at this location....for about a third of what similar accommodations would have been at the conference hotel.....I considered myself to be very lucky to have found this resort and booked my stay there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

barla

March 14, 2017

Pleasant stay in an affordable vaction place

Good bedroom, amazing bathroom, great view from the balcony and an overall vacation atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kiki

March 5, 2017

I would come back again

This place was love. I felt right at home. See you all again soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kyle

March 5, 2017

Best Resort I've Ever Stayed at

This was an amazing trip. The resort offered everything I could imagine. Daily activities were perfect, especially the beer and champagne tastings. Our room was amazing and the in-room jacuzzi was a must. Overall, I highly recommend whether for a week or just a night! I will definitely be staying here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MikeVictor

March 12, 2017

Happy Guest

Overall, the customer service was outstanding! I loved the fact that there were activities for a reasonable price made our stay enjoyable. We also enjoyed the gym and indoor pool. We will definitely book again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

p_rising_a

February 26, 2017

quick stay

rooms were comfortable; amenities (kitchen, washer/dryer, etc.) were outstanding. Did not stay at the resort long enough to participate/evaluate resort offerings

Yes, I recommend this property.