We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(474 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mike

January 18, 2021

Clean hotel and excellent service

Clean hotel stay. The service was friendly and professional. Safety measures were in place to deal with this usual pandemic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FRANK

January 17, 2021

A weekend away

This place was very nice and the rooms are very spacious. The only issues were the neighbors next door who had small kids there were very loud even into the early morning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Daddy

January 18, 2021

The staff was awesome an the whole place was spottless

I can't wait to get back there an stay again its a nice wonderful place bowling a bar basketball court putt putt on site

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

January 25, 2021

Mother

Relaxation time was the best. We ended up staying an additional day in order for the children to do all activities. The only thing that they didn’t get a chance to do was bowling. The amenities throughout the room were excellent. The fireplace was awesome!!!! We will definitely be coming back in a couple of months.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tamsur

January 23, 2021

Enjoyable Stay

Although the resort is small, it provided all the usual amenities of a big resort as well as a 4 lane bowling alley! The decor and furnishings in our 2 bedroom condo was appealing and updated. The king bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. The kitchen had all appliances you will need. The only thing I would change would be in the master bathroom; instead of having a deep jacuzzi tub with shower (which is difficult to get in and out of), a nice walk in shower with separate soaking tub would be more appealing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dana

January 18, 2021

Short getaway

Clean and comfortable room. Well stocked with necessities. Really comfortable bed. Plenty of free parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jackie B.

January 18, 2021

Comfortable and very clean and a wonderful staff.

Went there for my weekend birthday getaway. Frist time there and I have never been so pleased with a resort as much as I was there. If anyone were to ask what's the best place to vacation I would definitely send then here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shonta

January 18, 2021

Great service and comfortable atmosphere

Everything was nice, I truly enjoy my time spent there. I will coming back soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal789

January 18, 2021

Our Stay

We had a great time although I wish it had been longer. We would definitely vacay with Holiday Inn Club Vacations again. The rooms were beautiful and the bathroom was great! Love the tub. It's nice we actually got what was advertised online! It really was fully furnished. We enjoyed having a full kitchen even though we ate out quite a bit. The full kitchen makes it easier.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sheda

January 17, 2021

Excellent rooms for reasonable price.

Recommend this hotel every time I stay in Williamsburg, VA

Yes, I recommend this property.