We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(474 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sheda

January 17, 2021

Excellent rooms for reasonable price.

Recommend this hotel every time I stay in Williamsburg, VA

Yes, I recommend this property.

CallMeBrii

January 18, 2021

Lovely place

It was so comfortable, clean and everything I wanted it to be definitely will be coming back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charger13

January 14, 2021

Very Nice Stay

Other than the sales pitch, everything was perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

VA to FLA

January 10, 2021

Relaxing Stay

The room was ready when I arrived at 4pm check in. The room was comfortable and relaxing. The area was quiet and I even enjoying looking out at the trees from the sliding glass door in the bedroom. This is my second stay here within the last 15 months and the stay was very enjoyable and comfortable for me each time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

D. L. Cosby

January 10, 2021

Not at all satisfied.

Do not recommend. This was not a relaxing weekend that I've hoped for.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Upset0109

January 10, 2021

The Staff at checkin was awful!

The older blonde lady who checked us in was terrible. I had to wait 20 minutes to check in because she was talking for forever to the lady in front of me. Then when she checked me in she got upset because I didn’t want to sit through her presentation. She literally would not stop talking about it and when I said I was not interested she kept asking why and forcing it on me. When I kindly said no firmly. She blew up. Awful experience. The suites were nice but avoid that lady like the plague.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dave

December 27, 2020

Xmas getaway

This was the perfect place to get away from home and be able to relax during these trying times

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amber27

December 18, 2020

Christmas stay

We stayed in the back building right next to the pool and had a 2 bedroom room. The room was amazing! Our family of 6 fit comfortably with plenty of room to spread out but that was about it for the stay. We enjoyed our time in the room but trying to use the amenities was awful. Because of covid we had to make appointments for the amenities which I understand but we called the day we checked in and there were no open times for the pool or the bowling alley. We called the next day and they must have had a cancellation bc we were able to be in the pool from 7-8pm on the last day we stayed. I don’t know how to fix that issue but we definitely should have had some type of warning about possibly not being able to use the amenities while we were there. My kids were highly disappointed that we couldn’t bowl. We had 6 people and they only allow 5 per party so that was never a possibility and when we booked we put 6 people so we should have also been told that as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queen0615

December 7, 2020

Princess Lay's 11th Birthday Staycation

Not sure where to start! Walking into the 2 bedroom signature suite was almost like walking into our home away from home. They truly provide everything needed - from kitchen supplies to washer

Yes, I recommend this property.

Taralynn

December 6, 2020

Bathtub

The bathtub jets were very unclean. You could see mildew

Yes, I recommend this property.