Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

REIJR

May 17, 2021

Spacious Accomodations

The living area and full size appliances were convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gerald

May 13, 2021

Great Getaway

Great place to stay, to get away and relax. Almost like being home. Quiet, comfy, safe. Great staff. Great service. Recommend it to anyone who wants a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Volume 2

May 19, 2021

Good Location

Overall great stay. I was able to hear neighbor snoring from my room. Stayed in the 2-bdroom Villa with private balcony. Balcony facing wooded area, secluded and private.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jphippie

May 17, 2021

DOG FRIENDLY!

I was quite pleased with how accommodating this hotel was for two dogs. One of my dogs is a 75lb boxer and a 37lb french bulldog, and the hotel had no issues with either dog, and I loved how there were plenty of areas to walk your dogs as well. Really my only complaint would be that our bedroom was the only part of the room that smelled like vomit and we could not figure out why. It wasn’t unbearable but we did have to run out and grab some candles to mask the smell. Other than that minor issue the accommodations were fantastic. The bed was very comfortable the shower and bath area was a good size, And there were so many utensils and cookware that it made it easy for us to prepare meals there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rod H

May 15, 2021

Great Experience at a Great Vacations Club Resort

Excellent property and very convenient to my family needs. Front desk staff is extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. Property is clean and has a fantastic resort charm and hospitality. Overall, I had a great experience with the Holiday Inn Vacations Club Williamsburg; staff was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean, and perfect to enjoy the visit at Williamsburg, VA.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jcav

May 14, 2021

Overall, good

I was worried about the stay before we got there. I had to talk to customer service a few times before arrival for various things and wasn’t impressed over the phone as it took 3-4 phone calls to ever get help. However, once I arrived the check in was very easy, the room was clean, and it was very easy to use the amenities. The only complaint when I was there was that we tried to make cookies in the oven and I think the temperature gauge was broken as it took over twice the time to cook them and they did not cook correctly and were no longer edible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

May 9, 2021

Great stay and experience

I truly enjoyed my stay here foods could’ve been better but other then that with all the activities that they have made me and my family’s stay even better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brae_099

May 9, 2021

My stay

I enjoyed my vacation for my girls trip. We had alot of fun things to do and everything was nearby. And I want to thank front desk receptionist for being so helpful you all made my stay more comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Court

April 25, 2021

Great experience

I highly recommend staying at this property! Very close to lots of shopping and other activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kittykat

April 26, 2021

Beautiful room

We absolutely enjoyed our stay and loved the room. It was a great value and the hotel offers a lot of great amenities like an indoor pool, miniature golf, and bowling! Great atmosphere and a wonderful experience overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.