Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

bretadmdad

October 18, 2015

Very Nice, Great staff, Very Clean

We stayed in a two bedroom Signature Villa which was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. It was a quick in and out weekend and we mostly were out in the town and did not use our Villa during the day, but it made our trip even better to come back to this Villa at the end of the day. Thanks to Everyone!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gaga1

October 8, 2015

Relaxing and quiet location

We enjoyed the area and had a very pleasant experience at the resort. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially in the café/fitness area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

doresammi

October 6, 2015

Misleading

This is a place for families to stay when they are in the area for a long time, not for those who just need a quick place to crash like I did. No breakfast was provided, there was no cleaning of rooms every day, and I had to take out my own trash. I wish I had just stayed at a normal Holiday Inn Express.

No, I do not recommend this property.

JimmyMJimmy

August 28, 2015

Nice homae away from home

Delightul stay in a beautiful facility with excellent amenities. Sumptious living space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Precious10

August 23, 2015

Wonderful Stay

I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Even though it was only one night. Everyone was so pleasant. The whole place was spotless. The kids enjoyed the bowling and put-put. The pool areas were really nice also. I will be back very soon and I have also told alot if people about it. Thank you again for a wonderful stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Msbmp

August 14, 2015

Nice location and different amenities

I was very impressed that the resort had a bowling alley and was in close proximity to Williamsburg attractions such as Water County, Busch Gardens and outlet malls.

Yes, I recommend this property.

armagh13

August 5, 2015

Great place for a family vacation

We visited in August and were met by a great staff, and a wonderful room. Overall we loved being there. Great location, close to Water Country, Busch Gardens, Williamsburg and the Outlets.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bethanne35

August 2, 2015

Williamsburg Vacation

We had a nice stay and the location was great. It was nice to have a separate bedroom for the kids and a full kitchen to make dinners as we didn't want t eat out all the time. The room and resort were very clean. I would suggest skipping the time share presentation because it only became a frustrating waste of time that we should have avoided during our vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sean736

August 1, 2015

Great Resort Hotel

Almost seemed too good to be true - the room was as advertised - (2) spacious bedrooms, full kitchen, living room with sleeper sofa and (2) full baths - priced less than some of the standard hotel rooms in the area. The property was great as well - (3) well maintained and crystal clear pools (one indoor and heated), a 4 lane bowling alley, mini golf and a club to hang out in was great! Your staff was very friendly and always asking if they could do anything to assist or make your vacation experience better. Thank you for a great stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

tdog88

July 27, 2015

quick trip to williamsburg

top notch facility , great staff , and fantastic location. I would highly recommend this resort for a quick trip or an extended stay..we will definitely return...

Yes, I recommend this property.