Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(522 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kim3706

April 18, 2015

Serenity

Very nice Villas! Spacious, big kitchen, nice separate bedroom and closet. Décor was very tasteful and beautiful. We had no complaints! This appears to be a new facility as several of the activities at the club house are not built yet. More to come!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SickofNYCnReady2Move

April 21, 2015

Home away from home!

Very enjoyable getaway from the hustle and bustle of nyc

Yes, I recommend this property.

jcausey

April 19, 2015

Staff Rude - Not IHG memeber friendly

The staff made me pay for an upgrade despite lots of rooms. Also no paper was provided or extended check out. The resort is more catered to selling time shares.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jd867

April 18, 2015

great stay!

Lots of space,VERY clean, great activities for the kids. Will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hotelblogger72

April 9, 2015

Beautiful room but very noisy

The resort is clean and obviously looked after. The room was beautifully appointed and was huge for three people. A separate lounge area with TV made our stay comfortable. The bathroom was clean and was the largest bathroom I've seen in any hotel. The big issue was the noise level in our ground floor room. From 8pm until 1130pm if the guests above even slid a chair it sounded like there was a roller rink above us! The rooms have wooden floors which look great but are not conducive to a quiet stay. I do not believe the people above us were noisy on purpose. It is just that there was NO soundproofing to speak of. On a brighter note, the staff at the bowling alley/mini golf were polite and seemed very happy in their jobs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CP54321

April 9, 2015

Williamsburg

Good hotel. Very comfortable. Location was not ideal for downtown, but it wasn't very far away either.

Yes, I recommend this property.

fromuk

April 4, 2015

Good Location for sights and Attractions

We enjoyed our stay in Williamsburg .The Hotel is well placed for a tour of Williamsburg and Jamestown . Unfortunately we were not able to benefit from the leisure facilities due to time constraints

Yes, I recommend this property.

familyfun15

April 2, 2015

Williamsburg Visit

Excellent value for a 1 BR villa. Rooms are modern and well-appointed for our family of 4. Loved having access to a full kitchen and a washer/dryer while on vacation. The villa was spacious, peaceful and comfortable. The fitness center, pool and bowling alley are nice amenities which came in handy the two days it rained in the morning. Wi-Fi worked well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cfetzer2

April 5, 2015

Great Experience

Large room was clean and comfortable, though bed was not as comfortable as expected. Called maintenance for A/C issue in living room. Service was prompt and efficient. Turned out not to be a problem after all, but a switch that was turned off. Did not use pool. Be aware, this is a timeshare property and you will be asked to sit in on a sales presentation. This is NOT required. Did not feel overly pressured to attend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Captain Chaos

April 6, 2015

A Good stay

A clean place, very friendly staff. pretty quiet area. All in all, worth the price. Slooooowwwwww elevator (I think it actually went backwards at one point) and resort needs to grow (still a new resort) but it was worth it.

Yes, I recommend this property.