Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lala

March 18, 2015

Lovely villa

This was our first stay and we were very surprised. Next visit would be later in the season.

jt82

March 22, 2015

Better for a long stay, decent for a short stay

This was the first time ever staying at a Holiday Inn Club Vacations resort. I chose this over the Holiday Inn Express down the road based on amenities but upon arrival I found out that there was no indoor pool as the IHG website claimed. There were some minor issues like the AC being locked out (yes it was march but the weather is funny in VA) and not being advised on the website that housekeeping doesn't come daily as in the regular resorts. This is great for longer terms but a short term it felt awkward getting into an unmade bed. Bring your own pillow! The pillows are AWFUL but the bed wasn't too bad. The overall feel was great but just lacked some details that I come to expect from staying in the Holiday Inn Express'

Yes, I recommend this property.

Citizenbrock

March 20, 2015

HolidayInn Club Vacations Williamsburgm a Hidden GEM

This resort, recently re-done, was perfectly located, far enough from the noise of centered attractions, but perfectly located to all main events. The resort is well appointed with great facilities not found in other resorts. We had the opportunity to use a new heated indoor salt water pool and a bowling alley usually found in much more expensive resorts. The rooms were well appointed, clean, quiet and spacious. We were blown away by the professional staff. This is a place that we felt at home and will definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

babunu

March 16, 2015

Great value for your dollar

This villa was very comfortable with a separate living area and kitchen. The rooms were nicely appointed. There were a couple of negatives: the noise from adjoining villas was quite noticeable however guests observed the quiet hours schedule at night while we were there. The selection of TV channels is not the best and the whirlpool tub jets did not seem to work in this villa. Overall though, the price was quite reasonable, we enjoyed our stay, and would stay here again when visiting this area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

abcdef10

March 8, 2015

Excellent Accomodations

Room Decor Excellent Comfortable Bedding Easy access to and from room from parking Lot

Yes, I recommend this property.

MissLAW4

March 1, 2015

Home Away From Home

This resort EXCEEDED our expectations. It was conveniently located, close to grocery stores so we could cook in the condo, and close to our favorite restaurants. We will be returning when the weather warms up!

Yes, I recommend this property.

hgfhf789

March 6, 2015

Newly renovated

Overall great environment and lovely rooms and accomidations. Only concern is lack of attention to detail and follow through with requested services during stay (ex. mid-week clean not performed on date and time requested and confirmed). Indoor pool was beautiful to look at but too cold to swim in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

WilliamsburgVisitor

March 2, 2015

Holiday Inn Williamsburg Vacation Club

The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was the best part of the room - very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

andreina021

February 15, 2015

Great Customer Service

There was a lady that worked the front desk and she was the best representative I've ever came across in my life. I had made a mistake on my booking and she was able to fix it and my stay ended up being flawless. I loved staying at this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

janey76

February 15, 2015

Exceptional Customer Service and Beautifully Decorated Villa

This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort. While the location isn't in the heart of Williamsburg, you are only a few miles away from great restaurants and shopping. Upon entering the resort, I was promptly greeted by the front desk clerk. She was extremely friendly and even went to great lengths to write out directions to the restaurant we were planning to go to for dinner. Once we entered our villa, we were both in awe of how beautiful the place was. The decorations were gorgeous and well appointed. From the comfortable king size bed to the living area with a fireplace. This was the perfect romantic getaway! We will definitely be returning to this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.