We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(246 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

BobbyS

November 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

we be back for sure

Resort was good, everyone in the family enjoyed the stay from 17 years old to 62 years old. location is accessible and serene. Calm place but still lot to do if you feel like it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wahoo73

November 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thanksgiving family reunion was a success

Our family has been celebrating Thanksgiving for the last 31 years by gathering for an annual reunion. This year we were caught off-guard by a change in ownership to the venue we had been using for the past four years and quickly needed a new location. Holiday Inn Apple Mountain Resort fit our criteria and was available within our budget. We rented five villas for six nights to accommodate us. Staff support was exceptional and the villas were clean and comfortable. The only thing lacking was the availability of a meeting room where our large group could gather for activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MArk

November 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful vacation spot

A great space for retreat and such a wonderful spot to relieve stress. Wonderful staffs especially the gentlemen receptionist at the activities center. He is such a great man with patience with kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

IntegrityLM

November 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location!

We loved the location of the hotel . . . great sunrise and sunsets!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karyzma7

November 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great getaway at a great price

Stayed here for the weekend with some friends. The rooms were clean and well stocked. The beds including the sofa bed were comfortable. Staff members were friendly and accommodating, and check-in and check-out were easy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

G Jay

November 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great place

The location is great for fly fishing and the unit was clean, avail on time and the staff were remarkable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roosesgirl

November 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect getaway for couples or families

We came for anniversary trip kid free and loved it. We will be bringing our kids back in the summer for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Milla

November 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Yes

The master room was definitely a mood !!! And it made my trip even more groovy !

Yes, I recommend this property.

vacation life

October 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean Units and Grounds!

The Units are very clean and love how well-kept the grounds are! Units can use some updating on furniture and decor, but very pleased with how clean they are kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

October 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet couple weekend.

We had an overall excellent weekend here at the resort. Staff was very friendly and everything was taken care of with ease. I even asked for extra foam hypoallergenic pillows in our room and they were waiting us.

Yes, I recommend this property.