We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(251 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

G Jay

November 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great place

The location is great for fly fishing and the unit was clean, avail on time and the staff were remarkable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roosesgirl

November 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect getaway for couples or families

We came for anniversary trip kid free and loved it. We will be bringing our kids back in the summer for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Milla

November 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Yes

The master room was definitely a mood !!! And it made my trip even more groovy !

Yes, I recommend this property.

vacation life

October 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean Units and Grounds!

The Units are very clean and love how well-kept the grounds are! Units can use some updating on furniture and decor, but very pleased with how clean they are kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

October 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet couple weekend.

We had an overall excellent weekend here at the resort. Staff was very friendly and everything was taken care of with ease. I even asked for extra foam hypoallergenic pillows in our room and they were waiting us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lman

October 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The perfect getaway

Amazing hotel w superb accommodations in a beautiful setting. Must experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

moorenc04

October 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Average Stay

Definitely not up to the same standards as an IHG hotel. The rain made it a little more difficult (not the property's fault of course) and we were not able to use all the amenities. The room layout was okay, but far from optimal for a longer stay (we were there 2 nights). It also wasn't as clean as the IHG hotels we are used to staying in.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tired

October 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet cozy

Great location, great facility. So much to do and see.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VinnieDNC

September 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing getaway for family or older couples in North GA

The resort was located close by many natural beauty sites… Tallulah Falls gorge, Helen, Toccoa. A peaceful and serene rural resort… Has lots of amenities that families would enjoy… Miniature golf, disc golf, large pool, hot tub, shuffleboard, outdoor chess, ping-pong, exercise room, sports court. The rooms in the Presidential area are large and have comfortable beds and a large kitchen we enjoyed sitting out on the patio drinking coffee in the morning and looking out over grassy fields with horses and cows. Decor was sturdy but dated. Wi-Fi was not available in our room… And there was a problem with gnats that came in from the outside grassy field. A good value for the money.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Taylor

September 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Great place will be coming back in the near future.

Yes, I recommend this property.