We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gregory1986

July 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family vacation resort

Adults and kids found plenty to do, wonderful time had by all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

famreunion

July 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family resort

The resort is a beautiful property with plenty to do poolside and a short walk or shuttle to a gorgeous beach. Units are well furnished and roomy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nothappy2222

July 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Update computer

This place is a timeshare and not a hotel. If you expect a hotel, you will be terrible disappointed. Bring breakfast!! None on grounds. Pool is nice, beach a ok. Poor communication with guest about what is going on, how to do it and the best way to do it. For example: rent beach chairs for week at front desk. Have to walk ALL the way to beach to find that out. Putt-putt coarse off lobby, hide balls and clubs. Hard to find pool towels. No signs anywhere.

No, I do not recommend this property.

billw60

July 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

lots of things to do

have never been to a hotel with so much to do. good family atmosphere

Yes, I recommend this property.

JennX

July 2, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT FAMILY TIME

we enjoyed the resort and beach access. My son loved the arcade and lazy river.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MR.JOHNSON

June 30, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT SERVICE

THIS HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND THE SLIDE WAS FANTASTIC

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nicola7

June 28, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Stay

A place for everybody. They offer a great variety and have something for all ages. The great thing is parents can sit and relax while their kids are entertained. The Rooms are great for families!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry1234567

June 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Short Stay

We stayed for two days in a King room. The pullout bed was great for the kids. However, a vent blew cold air on us as we slept. This gave my wife a headache. The staff was great and the pool was a blast for the kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen143

June 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cape Canaveral Beach Resort

We had a wonderful time at this resort! The spacious, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa was perfect for our family. We enjoyed the views from our balcony - we even saw some of the cruise ships going out to sea. We liked the full kitchen and cooked a few great meals. We had fun in the water park. We also liked the shuttle that took us down to the beach from the main resort. We had a lot of stuff to carry. The beach time was nice along with pool time. Great time for our family!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SanibelSandy83

June 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort and great location

The resort has a nice beach location. The rooms are nice, clean and pleasantly decorated. There are plenty of varied activities for all ages. We did have an issue in that the swimming pool was closed two of the three days we were there, although the lazy river remained open. We stayed in the Oceanside villa, which is conveniently located near the beach. For those staying in the main resort buildings, there is a tram that runs between the main resort and the villas. Check-in and out were quick and easy. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will likely stay here again at some point with visiting family/friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.