We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

cecr4

May 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value for families

Stayed 1 week with seven children and 4 adults. Booked 2 rooms. Everything was great. Water park was big hit with the kids. No waiting in lines. Lazy River and water slide were so fun. Younger babies enjoyed the splash pad. Good entertainment (magician, wildlife show). Nice added value with refillable cups of flavored water, lemonade, soda, ,etc. Great beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pittler

May 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

This was a great hotel, the staff was excellent, the room was comfortable and the amenities provided plenty to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bootyisback

May 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Coco Beach

Beautiful Resort and Beaches. Worth the price of admission

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rob954

May 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel if you have kids

This hotel is great if you are going there knowing that there will be a load of kids running around. If you are going to stay there and you don't have kids with you, expect that you will have unattended kids in the hot tub. The staff is ok about looking at that area and keeping it under fair control. I recommend that you get a beach side room as there were less kids running around. The staff there is ok, I brought up a problem and were happy to listen, but did not seem to want do something about it right away. Overall, I would stay there again because how nice the hotel is but not overly happy with the staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sergeant25

May 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very relaxing

The pool area was very nice and quiet. Bar and restaurant prices are reasonable. Had a very enjoyable stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Powers17

May 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort, lots to do!

We spent the night here before going on a cruise. Everything was great. They even let you leave your vehicle here while on the cruise and not charge anything. That in and of itself was fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hipica

May 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hipica

first impression: friendly / welcoming staff, pool / splash pad / lazy river / water slide area exceeds expectations, indoor play area exceeds expectations too, only restaurant on site - food great / service poor - daughter got sick on garlic mashed potatoes and later found out - no room service during your stay (additional cost) and only 2 linen exchanges a day! however this is where the friendly staff came into play and a linen service lady helped us out. The overall pool staff was laid back and help to make 'vacation' feel like vacation. Kids ages 2 and 5 - perfect place for families!

Yes, I recommend this property.

dayhiker41

May 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location and Amenities

Liked the location, on the beach. Close to Kennedy Space Center. Nice pool, jacuzzi, water slide etc. Place to have breakfast would have been nice. Also, check-out is "early", 10am. I can understand the staff scheduling requirements. But, if you are Platinum member, sometimes the late checkout comes handy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lesries

May 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

awesome vacations

the service was really good, we got welcome drinks, an invitation to tour the hotel, the room was clean and very confortable and spacious, the kids love the pool, the lazy river and the kids activities, we play bingo and all of us love it. Really nice experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

JTFL

May 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic property!

Beautiful pool area, Great access to the beach. Friendly front desk personnel!

Yes, I recommend this property.