We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,190 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JTFL

May 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic property!

Beautiful pool area, Great access to the beach. Friendly front desk personnel!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KAP12

April 25, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Affordable place to stay, conveniently located near restaurants and a great fishing spot! Staff was super friendly too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SPENCER687

April 30, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Service personnel should examine rooms closer

Block mold around bottom of shower. Employees should be friendly at front desk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

XMOTE

April 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREATB SERVICE

WE WERE GREETED WARMLY, AND ALL REQUESTS WERE ACCOMMODATED EXPEDITIOUSLY. WE ENJOYED OUR SUITE, THE VIEW AND THE SURROUNDINGS. EXCELLENT!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JannaM

April 24, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this resort - great for families!

We stayed at the HI Cape Canaveral Beach Resort and both mom, dad and kids had a great time! This resort has all the amenities and the toughest part is deciding what to do! We love the pool, movies, mini golf, beach, etc. We would highly recommend this facility to all!

Yes, I recommend this property.

cocoa Chanel

April 17, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great location for walking to the beach!!

I rated the room rate average because we stayed 2 nights at a" normal" rate for the resort but our plans changed and we needed another night we were accomadated the 3rd night in the same room but was charged an extravagant price for the 3rd night. I thought if anything-----the price for the third night should have been better than the 2 nights. We also let them know at check in time that we needed the third night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Porter05

April 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms, lots of activities

Our family had a great time at the resort. The pool area was nice and the beach is close. The suite itself was clean and spacious with enough beds for all 5 of us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

duckcoverz

April 18, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Super Nice Place

The property was wonderful and located in a great location. The rooms were sized perfectly and we enjoyed having a kitchen. The location to the port/ boat ramp for fishing was exactly what drove us to this property! We will definitely return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich48

April 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Rooms

Great Rooms, We stayed in the Ocean Front 2 Bedroom Suite and it was perfect. My only complaint was the Grounds surrounding the Pool Area. The Pavers were dirty and the area needed updating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

33Sherwood

April 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Be ready for a sales pitch.

The hotel itself was good. It has a lot of fun things for the kids to do. Be ready for a sales pitch when you go to get your parking pass. If you say "No Thanks" be ready for the hard sale and then to be talked down to.

No, I do not recommend this property.