We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cj Iowan

May 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice location

Very nice location staff was great. The only down fall is that when in the rooms you could hear everything the neighboring rooms where saying and doing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sib17

May 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oceanfront delight

I love this resort. The view is beautiful and the resort has great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ZeeS

May 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family time

Excellent location. Great activities even with considering Covid

Yes, I recommend this property.

Orlando Girl

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staycation

Nice weekend - large rooms with everything you need at the hotel. The check in process was not organized and kept getting bounced back and forth to another front desk clerk. Took about 30 minutes to check in. Doors were really squeaky in the rooms and the bathroom floors were dirty when we arrived. Pool area was great and we were close to the beach. Alittle pricey - would be great to see local FL discounts.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Re455

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Security

The hotel was very clean, my grandchildren had a blast in the water. The staff and food were great. Nighttime with the room next door was awful, was very scary, they need security to walk around at night. The quiet time is 11 pm we were up until 3 am doors slamming, music and people very loud. Very disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessy04

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing!

This place is amazing! From the moment we entered the staff was so kind. The suite we booked was incredible. The was so much to see and do. We loved the boardwalk to the beach with all the interactive material. The pool / lazy river area was so fun. The food at the restaurant was delicious. The whole experience was 10/10. We will definitely be visiting again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rudy

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Toddler Family Review

When we arrived to check in the attendant said “your room is clean, just awaiting inspection” so we drove around and let our toddler nap in the car seat. We returned an hour later, room still not ready. So we went to the water park, husband checked with staff 3 times, after 2 more hours we were able to check in. After getting to room and charging our phone we noticed we had an email saying room was ready to check in at 2 which would of been the first time we went back to check on room status. Why did we wait an additional 2 hours? Because we turned down the tour of the timeshare? At 7 am, someone attempted to access our room twice with a key card. Luckily the door stopper thing was pulled out and the door could only be opened about an inch. My husband got up to investigate never seeing anyone, or a housekeeping cart. By then it was too late, they awoke the toddler for the day. We did enjoy the beach access, tram, property, water park, as well as cleanliness of room.

RoyD66

May 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Pool, relaxing stay

Was surprised by the full kitchen and large room. Pool, Lazy River and Hot Tub were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

May 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

Will be back in the fall! And again in the spring 2022. Perfect place to relax and have fun in the sun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bdon

May 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots to do right on hotel property!

The stay was amazing! There’s so much to do right there! From miniature golf, basketball,tennis courts. You don’t have to leave! The staff is AMAZING! The bracelets are great safety idea.

Yes, I recommend this property.