We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,103 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gina Marie

October 1, 2020

Comfortable studio; great service and convenience!

Being at Holiday Inn was like taking your home with you. All the conveniences were right there. From a full kitchen to washer

Yes, I recommend this property.

dave

September 29, 2020

Restaurant

Was only open from 11 to 6.,no breakfast.Good food, but a little pricey. Limited menu, no real dinner per se.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FLDanny

September 28, 2020

Rude

Rudest staff I’ve ever encountered. IHG you need to talk to the check in staff and everyone on the pool deck to give them a lesson on customer service

No, I do not recommend this property.

CourtenayB

September 18, 2020

Fabulous Resort Experience

Holiday inn Resort We wanted to see a launch and to tour the Kennedy Space Center. This was the closest hotel, and it was fabulous! If the launch had not been scrubbed, we could have watched while lounging in or by the pool. After checkout after staying one night, the Center was so close that when we got there, we parked in the first row of parking. Our checkin experience was via text message and face to face. CCD guidelines for a pandemic were followed and the staff was friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

September 24, 2020

It’s a timeshare.

I felt really uncomfortably pushed to purchase the timeshare. The restaurant and tiki bar was open from 11-6 . Why couldn’t it be open for breakfast and dinner?

No, I do not recommend this property.

Doug

September 15, 2020

Nice Hotel - Marginal Staff Quality

The facility is very nice. The hallways and rooms are in good condition and the elevators are in working order. The pool was clean and the grounds were kept neat. The staff leaves a lot to be desired. For example, on check-in I was the only person in the lobby but yet had to wait 15 minutes for the check-in phone call to begin my stay. The lady at the podium simply stood and looked away. Once I checked in via mobile phone the lady at the podium directed me over to another desk where I would be solicited time share packages and eventually a room key. All this was quite uncomfortable to my wife and two children as they remained outside in our idling car for a supposedly easy, fast mobile check-in. Another observation to share is the food cabana by the pool automatically charges a 18% gratuity on purchases. This is for anything handed to you. I can understand such a fee if a waitress was involved; but it is totally unacceptable to be charged for counter transactions for cokes or water.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ksms2005

September 17, 2020

Great place

Great place to stay, friendly staff and great amenities!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oscar

August 30, 2020

Everything was perfect

Yess room was great the bed was very comfortable the employees are very friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mighty Atom

September 6, 2020

Great value even during Pandemic

Excellent stay! Beautifully remodeled suite. Great amenities even though some were closed due to the Pandemic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maria

August 30, 2020

weekend staycay

hotel restaurant could open earlier than 11am and close later than 6pm on weekends. We were forced to go off property for breakfast and evening dinner.

Yes, I recommend this property.