We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,049 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Molly675

June 9, 2019

Good list of activities

Nice resort with many amenities. Great place to stay for cocoa beach!

Yes, I recommend this property.

AngieWV

June 8, 2019

Best Family Vacation

This facility has lots to offer. Amenities galore. Relaxing for adults and super fun for kids. The place is immaculately clean. The pool area is kept clean and outdoor bathroom next to pool is spotless too. We had many rainy days but that's not a problem there. There's an indoor arcade, huge play area with slides, arts and crafts, bingo, movies, and board games to play with. You will never get bored there! There's also a coffee cart in lobby that has the BEST fresh ground coffee at reasonable prices. The owners are super friendly and help welcome you and start your day. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and were pleasantly surprised there was a new HE washer/dryer combo with small boxes of detergent included. If you're planning to stay for the entire week I highly recommend purchasing the "all you can drink" cup that is offered. The only negative is there's only 1 Coke machine in the first building. We found ourselves standing in line and the machine was always out of ice. There is an ice machine available just not next to the Coke machine which was kinda a pain. We were located on the 4th floor facing the pool area and had magnificent views of the cruise ships at the port.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annie

May 20, 2019

outdoor facilities

Your pool is the best around ......however your maintenance timing is not acceptable. No maintenance should be completed during peek hours of use. Customers are paying to use the pool during their whole vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rita J

June 6, 2019

Awesome Stay

We stayed overnight for a cruise. It was very comfortable and spacious. Will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Strphanie

June 8, 2019

Front desk staff RUDE

Poor customer service, miscommunication servers/bartenders. Staff unfriendly and rude

No, I do not recommend this property.

Virginia

June 2, 2019

Excellent except Restaurant/Bar

Staff at check in were very nice except for the woman who walked around with her clipboard- she confused everyone with moving us from one side of the lobby to the other...she just got in the other staffs way. Staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mommy

June 11, 2019

Clean rooms

Bar and restaurant could be better. Rooms were clean but in need of an update. New building is amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wrsuper

June 12, 2019

Excellent stay

Entire hotel and facilities were beautiful. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, I felt that they all knew me and cared about me. I made a last minute reservation for only one night, but would defintitly return here for multiple nights.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TerryB305

June 9, 2019

Great water amenities, but units need to be refurbished

The Holiday Inn Club Vacations Cape Canaveral Beach Resort has great water amenities - pools, jacuzzi, huge water slide & children’s pool with a water spouts area. It also provides a tram to the nearby beach. Unfortunately, the furnishings and decor of the units are very dated. The carpet in our unit was very worn and appeared dirty. Furniture was also worn. I only recommend this property because of the great pool and water facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darrin

June 9, 2019

Great service

Beautiful property and great staff. I would stay at this property again.

Yes, I recommend this property.