We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,126 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cousins

May 26, 2021

Florida Vacation

Did not like the club experience. Room was ok. Staff seemed to be non helpful.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Stef14

May 24, 2021

Comfortable bed and great pool area

Stay was great with the exception of extremely rude staff members when going to the front desk and the IHG staff at the hotel was extremely rude when they were told no we did not want to attend their marketing event to get us to purchase into their time share, etc. Security was very nice and polite. The band police at the pool was uncalled for considering the money we paid to stay there and whatever you do, don't lose that band. They will tell you it is fine to come get another one but you are given the third degree over it. Restaurant is not open long enough to accommodate. Rooms we stayed in were beautiful and set up very nice. Overall good stay if staff were nicer stay would have been excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Taadow

May 25, 2021

Cape Canaveral

Nice rooms ours had a kitchenette, beach access, nice pool/bar area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shayla88

May 16, 2021

Great family resort

This resort has everything you could want, very comfortable beds and pillows, an amazing pool with a lazy river and a giant slide, the food at the tiki bar was amazing (especially the coconut shrimp) we had a few minor problems but maintenance was sent right away and he quickly solved our issues, kind of a long walk to the beach but I think that's typical for cocoa beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

Remi-41

May 22, 2021

Another amazing IHG resort.

This is my family’s 4th IHG resort we have stayed at. They have all been just hands down amazing vacations. Food and drinks are always delicious, staff has been shining examples of proper hospitality industry employees and last but not least the rooms and resorts have been awesome for family or adults only vacations. My family and I can’t wait to decide on our next destination. Thank you IHG.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

May 20, 2021

Great relaxation

Even though the weather was windy and the seas were rough and lots of seaweed, the pool was wonderful and very relaxing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cj Iowan

May 13, 2021

Nice location

Very nice location staff was great. The only down fall is that when in the rooms you could hear everything the neighboring rooms where saying and doing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RSib

May 20, 2021

Oceanfront delight

I love this resort. The view is beautiful and the resort has great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ZeeS

May 17, 2021

Family time

Excellent location. Great activities even with considering Covid

Yes, I recommend this property.

Orlando Girl

May 16, 2021

Staycation

Nice weekend - large rooms with everything you need at the hotel. The check in process was not organized and kept getting bounced back and forth to another front desk clerk. Took about 30 minutes to check in. Doors were really squeaky in the rooms and the bathroom floors were dirty when we arrived. Pool area was great and we were close to the beach. Alittle pricey - would be great to see local FL discounts.

Yes, I recommend this property.