We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rdunn0127

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

Great for families and great to get out and relax on at a nice resort that is affordable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ThunderDan

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location / Pushy Timeshare Sales People

I did not appreciate the pushy, overzealous sales people trying to get me to attend a timeshare meeting while on property. I can understand being asked once at check in to see if I was interested, but when I was called in my room the next morning it was a bit much. I was asked repeatedly and pushed to try to take time from my family vacation to attend. I ended up having to hang up in order to get them off the phone after saying no over and over and that I wasn't interested. It ruined the rest of my day with my family. I would not recommend this property for a relaxing stay to anyone after this experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

CheeseHead77

December 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice vacation

Nice pool and slide. Just wish they were heated. People are friendly. Restaurant food was good but pricey.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Poppa

December 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay with children!!

Love this place. Have been going since 2004. We took our children here and now we are bringing the grandchildren. We fished, swam, went to the beach, watched a rocket launch, spent a day at Disney, and ate great food. This continues to be one of our favorite locations in America. We will be back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cathy

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ask questions about the location/view of the room

The higher price rooms do not have oceanfront views and only have the view of the mangroves even including the 3rd floor. I can't speak for the 4th or 5th floors. We were led to beliieve you had to book the Signature rooms to get the oceanfront. Even the building that is oceanfront is blocked by another set of mangroves, so you have to get the upper levels to see the ocean, and we were hearing these were reserved for the owners. It is not first come, first served.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RoBiIL

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Wonderful, fun, relaxing stay

We stayed for a week - two parents with a 10yr old kid. Our (one bedroom) suite was quiet, clean, spacious, and had a beautiful view overlooking the pool area. We absolutely loved how family-oriented this place is - so much to offer for families with kids! All the facilities were clean and well maintained. At the pool area, our kid loved going on the slide and in the lazy river, and we all loved the warm water temperature of the pools and the soft lighting in the evening, which made evening swims absolutely beautiful and relaxing. We loved staying here, and hope to be back one day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RS78

November 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would recommend just not for us

The hotel was clean and Janet in guest services was AMAZING! She went out of her way to help us. The 2 draw backs for us were that I am allergic to all seafood and no non seafood restaurants available in the establishment. Also the guys like to have an adult beverage and smoke their cigars and talk, however even though we saw smoking in designated area signs, there were none. We were told we had to go to the parking lot. Rooms and establishment were very clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matty-Lou

November 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location!

Easy access to a great beach area. Pool area was outstanding. Staff was friendly and welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Krys10z

November 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Double Launch

What a great stay. It was just my husband and I. Great relaxing weekend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brenda57

November 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome experience!!!!

As always an excellant experience! Love the property and amenities. Staff are great , Room was awesome, Room was exceptionally clean! Covid precautions were great! I have recommended this property to many people, in fact my mom and brother stayed there during week we stayed there!Thank you so much! We will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.