We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,118 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rhon

May 31, 2019

Comfortable clean towels and linens

We have stayed here before. We have friends that stay at Jetty Park campground every year in May so it is very convenient for us to visit and meet at the restaurant or Tiki bar. We love the lazy river and relaxing around the pool. It is usually very quiet and private; however this year with the construction at the port it was noisy. The grounds are beautiful and the pathways are so nice to walk on.The staff is friendly and accommodating. We will be returning next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie

May 23, 2019

Exceeded my expectations!

I booked a room for 5 so that we could stay the night before we departed on a cruise. I expected a hotel room but was given a condo, with 2 bedrooms and a fold-out sofa bed. I was completely satisfied and pleased with this room. The grounds were beautiful, pool was amazing and the overall stay was well worth what I paid for it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike W

May 20, 2019

MAY 2019

Great location, great pool area and mini golf. We stayed only one night, wished we could have stayed longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wilky

May 23, 2019

Rocket Man

My issue was with reservations. When booking I called the hotel because I was not sure if I was staying 2 or 3 nights. I asked if I canceled the 3rd night if there would be a charge. I was told no because IHG requirement was for a 2 night stay. Needless to say when I wanted to only stay 2 I was told no. Then became the pass the buck game. Holiday Inn says it is the hotel problem, the hotel says it's a IHG problem and IHG says it's a hotel issue. People should know the rules but more importantly they should keep their word.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason11

May 16, 2019

Exceptional stay

The resort was in an excellent location to watch a rocket launch right from the resort. It had excellent customer service, amenities for adults and children to include putt-putt golf and other included activities. I will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathy

May 20, 2019

Excellent stay

The hotel and staff were great. Will return for another trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Slfurr

May 20, 2019

Disappointed

I paid almost $2k for 3 days stay. The rooms were suppose to be connecting or beside each other, and they ended up down the hall from each other. The manager was NOT helpful. In fact she was sarcastic. The rooms were suppose to have soaking tubs and all they had were showers. We were so disappointed we left a night early.

HC85

May 19, 2019

First and last stay

Disappointed in the stay. I reserved one of the new signature villas. Upon arriving they were not friendly. They lost my reservation and claimed they couldn't search by confirmation number. Then they claimed that they couldn't access to the system to find the reservation. This continued on for a bit. I had a few questions snout my stay that they couldn't answer. When I finally got to the room, it was dirty. The chairs at the main pool were old and dirty. The live music was nice. I also liked the convenience to the beach. I wouldn't stay there again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

MikaB5

May 12, 2019

Great place!!

It was first time for us to stay in this resort...They have good size for room and so many activities for children...Beach was just in minutes away...Our a family had a great time for staying...I will be looking for to go back soon again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

usmcbucsfan

May 16, 2019

Great Hotel

This is a great place for a family vacation or business trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.