We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,136 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

wags

June 19, 2019

Decompression Day

This stay was a decompression day between a day at Universal and Kennedy Space Center. Was great for that, as it is easy access, quite and not a lot of traffic and hussle and bussle. The pool area is awesome. Kids and adults enjoyed it. Beds could be more comfortable. Breakfast service was a bit slow. All in all it was a good stay

Bright

June 7, 2019

Great property, pool, facilities

This was a great property, was skeptical of trying because of a few reviews, I travel often, I was pleased, and am a business owner, Yes I would stay again, the only improvement I see. front desk and dining room, acknowledge the customer, let them know... we will be right with you, with a smile.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wags

June 19, 2019

Family Vacation

On family vacation with wife, two kids and two grandkids. The hide a bed was not very comfortable. Other beds were good. Only one person working breakfast so it was slow but she was very nice and did as good a job as she could. They were also out of a number of items. Person responsible for ordering supplies needs to do better. Hotel right on US 1 and so easy to find. This hotel is great location for visit to the fort and other downtown attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex

June 17, 2019

Horrible front desk staff

Front desk staff was as rude as could be. Ruined our whole stay from the get go. Told us we could get our rooms at 11:00am. When we arrived they weren’t ready till several hours later. The laundry is out of order and has been for a while. You need to be a club member to get any service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

KD47

June 13, 2019

Great Resort

The location was great. It was away from the hustle and bustle of Orlando yet it wasn’t too far away to enjoy some of the activities in Orlando. There was enough to do on the property for kids of all ages. It was very family oriented. I will definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Molly675

June 9, 2019

Good list of activities

Nice resort with many amenities. Great place to stay for cocoa beach!

Yes, I recommend this property.

AngieWV

June 8, 2019

Best Family Vacation

This facility has lots to offer. Amenities galore. Relaxing for adults and super fun for kids. The place is immaculately clean. The pool area is kept clean and outdoor bathroom next to pool is spotless too. We had many rainy days but that's not a problem there. There's an indoor arcade, huge play area with slides, arts and crafts, bingo, movies, and board games to play with. You will never get bored there! There's also a coffee cart in lobby that has the BEST fresh ground coffee at reasonable prices. The owners are super friendly and help welcome you and start your day. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and were pleasantly surprised there was a new HE washer/dryer combo with small boxes of detergent included. If you're planning to stay for the entire week I highly recommend purchasing the "all you can drink" cup that is offered. The only negative is there's only 1 Coke machine in the first building. We found ourselves standing in line and the machine was always out of ice. There is an ice machine available just not next to the Coke machine which was kinda a pain. We were located on the 4th floor facing the pool area and had magnificent views of the cruise ships at the port.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annie

May 20, 2019

outdoor facilities

Your pool is the best around ......however your maintenance timing is not acceptable. No maintenance should be completed during peek hours of use. Customers are paying to use the pool during their whole vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rita J

June 6, 2019

Awesome Stay

We stayed overnight for a cruise. It was very comfortable and spacious. Will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Strphanie

June 8, 2019

Front desk staff RUDE

Poor customer service, miscommunication servers/bartenders. Staff unfriendly and rude

No, I do not recommend this property.