We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,049 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Aaron R.

February 15, 2019

Cruisers just stay in Orlando and Uber..

The hotel looks great from the outside the staff is fine. the rooms are in dire need of updating and the electrical outlets don't all work. Also our bathroom had a odor from plumbing or moth balls or something weird that probably could have easily been detected prior to us arriving. the price is way too high for anyone going on a cruise. The location is good for the departures of cruises but I would recommend staying in Orlando and ubering to the port which is about 45 minutes.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Isabelle

February 20, 2019

Excellent resort

Great rooms and nice amenities, definitely will be back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

T-time

February 9, 2019

Relaxing before cruise

My husband and I stayed here for just a couple of nights prior to our cruise. We really enjoyed our stay here and we found it the perfect way to wind down from work prior to our scheduled cruise. We would definitely recommend this resort to others as well as we would love to return for a slightly longer time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GBrock3

February 14, 2019

Lovely

Excellent resort hotel. The grounds are beautiful, the restaurant is nice, and the rooms are adequate. The town around the resort has a lot to offer, making this resort one of my favorite go-to locations when I need a break from my job.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bray’sMom

February 14, 2019

Nice!

Loved all the pools and activities for the kids. Kids loved the play place, and game room. Hot tub was very nice and big!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happily Retired

February 4, 2019

Our visit to the NASA Space Center

Courteous staff, comfortable bed, clean room, great coffee in the morning and a superb bar near the pool. Who could ask for more?

Yes, I recommend this property.

efrant

February 4, 2019

Great location for a relaxing getaway

Stayed here for a couple of nights before our Disney cruise. Location is close to the Disney Cruise Line terminal, so quite convenient. We had a great ocean view room, spacious and tastefully decorated. Short walk to the beach. Kids enjoyed the pool area. We didn't eat at the restaurant or partake in any of the organized activities for kids. The resort was a little too quiet for my liking, but I would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matthew

February 10, 2019

Poor service

Staff was rude tv in room small one didnt work staff checking in was rude staff checking out ignored me.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Latergater

February 1, 2019

Signature Rooms are amazing

Lots of space for a large family. Beach right outside. Loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MidwestTrio

February 6, 2019

Nice property

Although we only stayed one night, we enjoyed and would recommend the property to friends and family. It has lots of on premise family a tinites, is a short walk to the beach and very near the Kennedy Space Center.

Yes, I recommend this property.