We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,140 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jenni

March 30, 2019

Best vacation ever

This is the one vacation we always look forward to. The room is impeccable, the beds are comfortable, pillows perfect. We always love staying at this location. We get the luxury of pools, put put gold, indoor activities and the glorious bonus of the OCEAN!! It’s perfect for a family vacation or a romantic getaway. It was so perfect. I cannot wait to head back next year!

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

April 6, 2019

John

The place is nice and clean but no kind of entertainment available, in town every place close by 10 pm, no nighttime life after that.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sam3

March 31, 2019

Great view and comfortable bed

Great resort, a little pricey but very nice Will love all the accommodations-pools, hot tubs, ocean and water park.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vicki

March 30, 2019

Pre Cruise overnight stay

We love everything about our stay in a Villa. I did feel it was a bit expensive, but we enjoyed our stay. The only thing I would loved to have different is thicker bedding on the top covers of the beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sadicarnot

March 30, 2019

Terrible Night

This may have been the worst hotel stay I have ever experience. I would have had a better nights sleep on the US Navy Submarine I served on for 4 years. For the name of this place, it is a resort after all, you would think the facilities would be better. For starters our room was below the bowling alley..... Oh there is no bowling alley, well the guy above us sounded like he was Captain Ahab and set up a bowling alley. When we first got to the room we thought it would be a good place. I immediately thought we would have problems when a person on the far side of our room closed his door and the whole building shook. We had one of the rooms where there is a door between the next room. Another family unknown to us stayed in that room, but I think we are like family now since it sounded like they were in our room. Hopefully....or maybe spitefully our activities woke them. There must have been a bug going around because we heard in turn the child and then the father get sick. Again it sounded like they were in our room. Luckily eventually the bowling tournament ended, Ahab slayed the whale and enough of the guests returned to the room so that the building no longer shook. But in any case you can be sure of two things, I will never stay at this facility again, and my partner will hold it against me until the end of our days.

SB2K19

March 24, 2019

stay 3-22-19

stay from 3-22-19 to 3-24-19. room was dated. bathroom showed signs of water damage. room was small comparied to other holiday inns.

rachelle40

March 27, 2019

Comfortable bed and great service

The site was beautiful and close to the beach. The pool was fun and conveniently located to the rooms as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disappointed2019

March 29, 2019

JUST SAY NO

The property is run down, not clean, half the stuff doesn't work and unless you get some sort of photo of the actual room you are going to book I wouldn't take the chance of staying here. Overall bad experience and I would not go back or recommend it to anyone.

No, I do not recommend this property.

swhi

March 23, 2019

Has potential

This could be a great resort, but it is not there yet. When i walked in our room in noticed a strong smell of cleaning products or room deodorizer .Turns out that once that wore off the room reeked of mold and mildew and just old damp carpet. The furniture is old and shows a lot of wear and tear, the bed is very uncomfortable. the AC unit is old and makes so much noise. The bathroom cabinets are so chipped and old, the bathtub has jets that make it where there is always water sitting in them, not very sanitary. the entire property seems old and worn down. the walkways are painted in sad beige colors, everything seems old and run down. The pool area is nice and the walkway to the beach is beautiful. The beach itself is nice.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Krys10z

March 16, 2019

NASA launch

The best place to stay for a launch. Amazing property, our favorite place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.