We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,140 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ronnie 68

November 20, 2018

Vacation club owner

I thought our building was beautiful obviously it was new I did not like I had to wait very late to check in also did not like Internet was problematic when I inquired about this problem to Staff I was told they have the same problem I did not like that I was charged $50 extra to check out to hours later nobody else that I am aware of those this it puts the feeling of being nickeled and dimed to death I do not feel that the Owners are giving any extra privileges as they advertised when selling you the product

Bgky

November 22, 2018

Beachside perfection

Holiday inn has brought the ocean experience one step further. Beachside with a watermark and view of Cape Canaveral! Loved watching boats come in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emma

November 20, 2018

arrangement of beds

We had a family of 4 and a family of 2. It would be nice if the 2 double beds were in the larger bedroom and the large bed in the small bedroom for the 2 people. The larger bedroom is very nice with a jacuzza and big vanity, patio door but only one bed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tracy66

November 15, 2018

Pre cruise

This hotel is in a good location and the food was surprisingly good! The hotel is outdated and could use a refresh.

No, I do not recommend this property.

FROSTBITEFRANKY

November 15, 2018

I would not recommend this resort

because of the sales pitch. It made me so angry that I lost about a whole day of relaxation. The consolation was the food vouchers given out which we did use.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Navychiefmm

November 11, 2018

Not a good stay

This property is in dire need of renovation! The bed was the most UNCOMFORTABLE bed I have ever slept on with IHG or HICV. Furniture is old and very dated. Cleaning staff just walked in on my wife, never knocked, it was only 0920. Location is, of course, nice; it’s the beach!

No, I do not recommend this property.

BudgetBuster

November 5, 2018

Price to value not compatable

Interior rooms require a much needed upgrade. Poor maintenance was maintained - caulking, tile work, painting, carpentry are all under par.

GIN GIN

November 2, 2018

Excellent Resort!

Just loved everything about this place. The living space is very big. The beds slept wonderful. The view from our balcony was beautiful. Only thing I did not like was, "I had to leave". LOL Wish I could have stayed longer!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NJDELL

October 31, 2018

Nice Property-relaxing vacation

Booked 2 bedroom 2 bath Suite - Rooms have 1990’s style finishes and should be updated. Room was clean- carpet in bed room needed stretched- ripples are a trip hazard. Patio furniture was cheap. However, the amenities were wonderful. Spacious room- nice services and very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed being 1st floor poolside which was super convenient. Walking into the room directly from poolside was awesome! Food and drinks were very good to excellent from resteraunt and pool bar. Perfect place for large families and young kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katie86

October 29, 2018

Great Amenities

This hotel had wonderful amenities for my children. The only downfall was that the times on the brochure that we were given at check in did not match the actual times some of the amenities were open until. The front desk was helpful in getting us checked in and telling us about the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.