We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Leo618

January 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Resort

Checking in directly from a cruise line was heaven sent. My girlfriend and I loved how we were able to relax after our very busy religious cruise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

candice

January 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved the rooms!!!

The rooms were just beautiful. We had a family of 5 with a baby and had plenty of room. Plan to come again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DFRinAA

January 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun Place to Stay in Canaveral

From the extensive swimming pool, access to the beach (a short walk (or take the free shuttle), to the game room, large kids play room,

Yes, I recommend this property.

maggieY

December 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

整体体验不错,房间有些陈旧

这个酒店有专属的海滩,有shuttle可以到达,走路大约5-10分钟。可以免费停车。酒店分为酒店部分和度假村。我们住在酒店房间。酒店的房间比较旧了,房间有潮湿的味道。我们住的房间只有大门旁边有一个窗户,外边是楼道。另外几个方向都没有窗户,感觉不好。度假村可能会新一些。至少从照片上看是的。

Yes, I recommend this property.

bobncatt

December 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room given not worth points used!

Not a Holiday Inn quality room.. was given a main building old old room. Low class room but comfortable bed. Putt putt golf a joke. People ok at front desk but not normal Holiday Inn customer service. Parking ok.

No, I do not recommend this property.

James

December 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No Port parking

Nice place to stay. Top of the line. But no Port parking for no one. Not even membership members. Great views. Nice rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roninarizona1

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

VERY POOR MANAGEMENT

Sad Resort Poor Management the Only Saving Grace was the Bartenders and Food and Bev Manager. Not only was I lied to but Not just once But 3 times the Resort is Out Dated Need of work Cleaned Up. The Resort did not tell or Say anything about the Beach being closed or unavailable for the month. They also said they were sold out and I could not get an Up Grade But that was a Lie do to the Fact I made a Room Reservation for the Up Grade but for 3 times the price. When I ask to Talk to Management There were never one around and asked 3 times. Management the Whole time I was there Never Tried to contact me at All. I'm an Owner of 2 different Resorts with IHG and I spend over 150 nights at IHG, I see that makes NO Difference to This Resort. The Same at Holiday Inn Beach House IHG Resort The Management There Also S-------KS. Thanks RJ

No, I do not recommend this property.

Valtrex

December 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great pools

Shower door wouldn't close completely, so water got everywhere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elvis

December 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

satisfied Had a great time.

Had a great time. Had a great time. Had a great time. Had a great time.

KARIN

December 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hotel mit guter Lage

ABSOLUT EMPFEHLENSWERT, GUTES PREIS LEISTUNGSVERHÄLTNIS

Yes, I recommend this property.