We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,190 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LJSJEJ123

October 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not really a resort

This is a glorified hotel with small rooms that have thin walls that you can hear everything through. Slide closes at 5, despite two more hours of daylight available.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pooder

September 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor Customer Service/Security Issue

Customer service was lacking to rude to nonexistent. I raised a very serious issue to the hotel manager. She neither replied nor addressed my concern. I have yet to receive a satisfactory response after having expressed my concerns to multiple staff. I concur and empathize with the many negative comments for this destination. I do not routinely share negative feedback—quite the contrary. I am not sure what else I can do, however, to bring this resort’s serious inadequacies to someone’s attention.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Peanut4199

October 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

They don't release your money. Excellent property.

This is 2018. Why do they charge your credit card $115.00 and then don't refund it for five business days???? We loved the property and would like to recommend it but this is ridiculous. It's 2018! There is no acceptable excuse for them to hold your money for five business days.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vanessa

September 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My stay

Staff was amazing. However the price for 2 nights was a bit much. The dishwasher in our villa was leaking and we had water all over the floor. They did come to fix it after awhile. I would reccomend this place but bring money because it was very costly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dugalis

September 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun pool

The pool is great! Not busy and very huge and clean. The rooms seem out of date and kinda run down. The prices for everything are pretty steep especially the restaurant, which is kinda average quality. Staff was okay, front desk mostly rude and couldn't be bothered. Bar staff was friendly and good to talk with.

GinaandMike

September 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very pleased

The customer service was wonderful. The front desk staff was very accommodating. We appreciate that.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meatmgr1

September 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time

We had a very nice time relaxing by the pools. Room was great. Food was good and we are already talking about going back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jane

September 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not staffed enough

Location great, room clean, but pool services marketed not available due to under staffing. We chose this hotel and paid a higher price vs other hotels next door because it has lazy river and water slides for kids. But when we get there, these were not open because they didn’t have enough staff. We feel being misguided.

No, I do not recommend this property.

george6080

September 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful overall experience.

I wanted an enjoyable new experience for an evening away and to relax and unwind. To take in the views and see new scenery for a day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lynn

September 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice homey feel, comfortable bed and good food.

I feel this property is the best in the area. We kinda just happened to book this property and were so surprised with it. We would definately book again!

Yes, I recommend this property.