We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Eshaver

July 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved our Mini Vacation

This property was great for the kids. And the balcony provided a nice relaxing view! All of the facilities were well maintained and the staff very helpful! Can’t wait to go again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Memme

July 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Close to beach! Wonderful pool area very clean place

BSymo

July 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice amenities... room outdated

Overall: Nice amenities, room lacking... unlikely to return. We were paying guests at this hotel, and yet were approached to attend a time share meeting, which we did not appreciate. The pool area was lovely; a great splash pad

lbnymomof3

July 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Resort Nearest to Port

My family and I have been making this family-friendly resort a destination prior to our cruise vacations. With an excellent staff and well-kept grounds and amenities, we are sure to return every year and highly recommend to others, especially with families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Local

July 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staycation

Excellent staycation experience. Room was spacious and comfortable. Loved having access after checkout. How to b come again soon and stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Familycruiser

July 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

Stopped here for a couple of nights after a cruise. There was plenty of space for our family and the ocean villas are convenient to the beach. The hotel is a little dated but very clean. The pool area including the lazy river was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

reinrebo

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Antiquated Policies

I am incredibly disappointed at the fact that I was charged $30 for being turned away from participation in the time share tour. I was informed that because my husband was caring for our sick 7 month old and not accompanying me, that I would not be allowed to participate without him. I am deeply annoyed that in 2018 this is the way you conduct business. And when I brought up my concerns with the front desk staff as I checked out, she looked down and didn't even acknowledge me. You can tell the employees her fear the general manager, mostly because I was told by numerous staff that she is mean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Donald

July 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Had a Great time! Lovely Facility!

Enjoyed the Entire Facility. Great Pool and Shuttle to the Beach was perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Islander79

July 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and property, caution on late check out fees

My family and I stayed 1 night in 2 1-bedroom villas for a family member's birthday. The beds were comfortable and the villas were quite spacious. There was quite a bit of seating, though mostly chairs as there was only a sofa and 1 oversized chair in the room. The pool area and lazy river were great. The only (and very) disappointing part was the $50 fee for late check out (noon instead of 10am). We were told that it is only there because the manager of the property wants it. Considering check in time is 4pm the charge is a bit high for 2 extra hours.

Victoria

July 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Short Stay With Ling Time Great Memories

We only stayed one evening but my friends and family had a phenomenal time . We laughed . We played in the pool . And we enjoyed every moment thanks to the excellent care the staff gave us from the moment we arrived all the way to the time we checked out . . Memories were made on this short stay and those are priceless .

Yes, I recommend this property.