We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

joeinhinesville

July 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Stay

I would have to say that our stay with this resort started an amazing vacation off with a bang. The property is family oriented. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is very friendly and professional

Yes, I recommend this property.

Monique

July 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice resort

We enjoyed the pool and beach! Nice place to stay. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Edfest

July 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great self contained Resort

The Resort is located at Cape Canaveral FL. Had great amenities for kids and adults. Pool is like a water park. Ocean and seashore are beautiful. Rooms were well appointed and comfortable. Dining and bars were good. Friendly and competent personnel. Pretty much a complete getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amy1

June 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

clean rooms, Great pool area

We have been an owner and staying at this property for 10 years, Love the area and enjoy coming back each year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Francie27

July 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Amenities..super family resort

There was so much to do at the resort..mini golf, movies, lazy river, great pool area. The restaurant on site had great food. If you chose not to there was no reason to leave. Check out however was a bit early (10am) although they allow your use of the amenities the entire day after check out which is nice. The price to stay here is only worth it if you take advantage of all the place has to offer..if not it's a little too pricey for just a place to sleep. Even though our studio room was perfect..small living area and kitchenette with microwave, sink, mini fridge, coffee maker, toaster..just enough to take care of you for a weekend or a week. I would definitely recomm me..a stay in main building if you want to be close to all amenities..other building is closer to beach access if that's what you're looking for. A short 10 minnute (if that) walk between buildings..and they even have a tram if you don't want to walk that runs every 10 minutes. Definitely worth a look!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

July 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room

No window. Overpriced. Description on website should be more in tune with actual room. Show a picture of all rooms.. from all angles. Staff very rude. High pressure sales just to get your parking pass.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jennifer

July 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation 21017

I loved the hotel. There was a lot to do for the kids..rooms were great. .although i think the 2 bedroom villa oceanside should aloud more than 8 people especially when 2 of thos children were under 3 years old. I didnt care for the menu at the restaurant amd the bar drinks were really expensive next time i will bring my own. Lastly the game room needs more actual games than a bunch of things to win that you rarely win, and more games for younger generation between ages 4-9. Also a small slide for younger kids. But my overall first experience here was great loved the place we will be back in the fall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lizzie 209532

June 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Closed pool

We stayed one night at the resort. We had requested early check-in and arrived early but despite checking back three times our room wasn't released to us until EXACTLY 4:00, along with 3 other families rooms. That's ridiculous - we all know that when we asked at 3:55 that they were ready. Why were we wanting to get into the room? We stayed here to enjoy their pool - yet they closed it at noon for "an approaching storm". The pool remained closed over 4 hours despite no rain. Once we finally got to our room it was very clean and we loved the extra space to spread out. Don't plan on sleeping in though as the construction workers were out there banging by 7AM on a new building they are building. We liked being able to walk to the beach and the indoor playground was very nice.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Michael72

July 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

Great vacation for the whole family. So many options- Water park, beach, putt putt golf, movie theater.

Yes, I recommend this property.

live and learn

July 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

RUDESTAY

We booked a one bedroom for two nights before a cruise. The view was a empty building and fuel tanks. The bed was so small and rough to sleep on that we tossed and turned until I just moved out to a couch that would throw ya in the floor. When we arrived we weren't given any instruction on how to park and get luggage in and ended up parking on a 2nd floor garage and dragging luggage up to our room. We were told to go to the next counter to find out about parking our truck at hotel during our cruise but ended up getting treated VERY rude by the woman at that counter because we wouldn't agree to go on a 90 min sales demonstration for a time share!! This place charges top price for a very lousy stay. I give the bartenders at the pool area a star because they were great. BUT DONT STAY HERE, THERE ARE MUCH BETTER PLACES FOR LESS MONEY.

No, I do not recommend this property.