We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,133 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Gdpa from Madison

April 18, 2021

5 Star Family Vacation

What an Amazing Vacation! We generally stay at High end Hotels but the price persuaded us to try this Resort! Wow is all I can say! Ocean front was Heaven! The main pool was absolutely amazing! We loved the kiddie area and wave pool! The food and drinks were surprisingly great! Bartenders were the best and very friendly! We will rave about this Resort to all our friends and family...... and can’t wait to go back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JayE

April 24, 2021

Great time

Might return. Staff was helpful but may not have gone to the extra effort to insure customer satisfaction

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacation

April 24, 2021

Awesome

awesome experience. Great location. Great views. Great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen1977

April 19, 2021

Lazy river

I was very disappointed the lazy river was only open until 5. When check in was at 5..plus they closed down over an hour during the day everyday.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sunshine26

April 11, 2021

Beautiful room and great food/drinks.

Overall it was a good vaca. I just wish we could have checked into our room sooner than 4 pm and in our case, 5:30 pm. I felt like we got robbed of a one-day stay (being able to relax in our room and come and go as we pleased).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Benny

April 10, 2021

Great place and location

2nd time here. We'll be back again. We stayed in a B unit this time, it had no balcony and it would help to have a clothesline in the bathroom for drying towels and swimsuits. Took a timeshare tour ( promised to be 90 minutes). 3-1/2 hours later we finally got our vouchers for a massage and restaurant credits. Took the credits to the restaurant the next day and they took our ($70) massage voucher instead of a $10 food credit. Found out the next day and went to the restaurant manager Robert. He said he would check it out and call back. 3 days later nothing. I found Robert again, he said he would check it out again. That was 2 weeks ago, still nothing. This food at the restaurant is excellent. but both times we were here, we had problems with small things like this that should have been taken care of.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tralex80

April 15, 2021

1st family vacay = success!!!

Thanks to an affordable price amazing location timing and during a pandemic we finally got our vacation! We're definitely coming back next year and the year after that and the year after that! Everyone from the grounds crew taking care of the property all the way up to the front desk was amazing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tornik

April 5, 2021

felt like at home

All clean and neat, not worn out, family felt like at home. Had a very good sleep as matresses are very good, it was quiet and nothing was concerning us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

April 11, 2021

Beautiful room

My room was beautiful. It was super close.to the beach and.our building had a private.pool. the kid zone and arcade were closed due to covid. They messed up my key cards, we lost.power and it took forever to fix and the Xbox in the room didn't work. And they charged my.card twice. All I got was a sorry.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Joyce

April 10, 2021

A Great Getaway!

This place is like paradise! There are so many amenities, it's amazing. The pool and lazy river and amazing and so clean. The kids loved the waterslide and went on it over and over again. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The boardwalk to the beach is great. I never waited more than 5 minutes for the tram to the beach. There is a movie theatre on site that is free, miniature golf, basketball court, pool bar, and restaurant, and the balcony is so relaxing. The full kitchen was great, even included a blender! We also had a dishwasher, full oven, and washer

Yes, I recommend this property.