We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,167 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Leenie2166

June 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hope you don't have a problem that needs solved

A/C went down in my daughter's took hours to get portable ac in the room. They didn't even stay to see if the units worked which, they did not. Then there was NO one left onsite but 1 security guard....at midnight. He had them running around trying to find an open room and couldn't even give them a key..... the only compensation....late checkout.... it's not about if there is a problem it's about how you solve it and they failed miserably. We'll stay somewhere else next time.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Adin

May 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exelente

Todo muy comodo, limpio, espacioso,y burn servicio.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cousins

May 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Florida Vacation

Did not like the club experience. Room was ok. Staff seemed to be non helpful.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Stef14

May 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great pool area

Stay was great with the exception of extremely rude staff members when going to the front desk and the IHG staff at the hotel was extremely rude when they were told no we did not want to attend their marketing event to get us to purchase into their time share, etc. Security was very nice and polite. The band police at the pool was uncalled for considering the money we paid to stay there and whatever you do, don't lose that band. They will tell you it is fine to come get another one but you are given the third degree over it. Restaurant is not open long enough to accommodate. Rooms we stayed in were beautiful and set up very nice. Overall good stay if staff were nicer stay would have been excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Taadow

May 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cape Canaveral

Nice rooms ours had a kitchenette, beach access, nice pool/bar area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shayla88

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family resort

This resort has everything you could want, very comfortable beds and pillows, an amazing pool with a lazy river and a giant slide, the food at the tiki bar was amazing (especially the coconut shrimp) we had a few minor problems but maintenance was sent right away and he quickly solved our issues, kind of a long walk to the beach but I think that's typical for cocoa beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

Remi-41

May 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another amazing IHG resort.

This is my family’s 4th IHG resort we have stayed at. They have all been just hands down amazing vacations. Food and drinks are always delicious, staff has been shining examples of proper hospitality industry employees and last but not least the rooms and resorts have been awesome for family or adults only vacations. My family and I can’t wait to decide on our next destination. Thank you IHG.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

May 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great relaxation

Even though the weather was windy and the seas were rough and lots of seaweed, the pool was wonderful and very relaxing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cj Iowan

May 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice location

Very nice location staff was great. The only down fall is that when in the rooms you could hear everything the neighboring rooms where saying and doing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RSib

May 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oceanfront delight

I love this resort. The view is beautiful and the resort has great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.