We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,173 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Taadow

May 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cape Canaveral

Nice rooms ours had a kitchenette, beach access, nice pool/bar area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shayla88

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family resort

This resort has everything you could want, very comfortable beds and pillows, an amazing pool with a lazy river and a giant slide, the food at the tiki bar was amazing (especially the coconut shrimp) we had a few minor problems but maintenance was sent right away and he quickly solved our issues, kind of a long walk to the beach but I think that's typical for cocoa beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

Remi-41

May 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another amazing IHG resort.

This is my family’s 4th IHG resort we have stayed at. They have all been just hands down amazing vacations. Food and drinks are always delicious, staff has been shining examples of proper hospitality industry employees and last but not least the rooms and resorts have been awesome for family or adults only vacations. My family and I can’t wait to decide on our next destination. Thank you IHG.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

May 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great relaxation

Even though the weather was windy and the seas were rough and lots of seaweed, the pool was wonderful and very relaxing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cj Iowan

May 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice location

Very nice location staff was great. The only down fall is that when in the rooms you could hear everything the neighboring rooms where saying and doing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sib17

May 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oceanfront delight

I love this resort. The view is beautiful and the resort has great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ZeeS

May 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family time

Excellent location. Great activities even with considering Covid

Yes, I recommend this property.

Orlando Girl

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staycation

Nice weekend - large rooms with everything you need at the hotel. The check in process was not organized and kept getting bounced back and forth to another front desk clerk. Took about 30 minutes to check in. Doors were really squeaky in the rooms and the bathroom floors were dirty when we arrived. Pool area was great and we were close to the beach. Alittle pricey - would be great to see local FL discounts.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Re455

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Security

The hotel was very clean, my grandchildren had a blast in the water. The staff and food were great. Nighttime with the room next door was awful, was very scary, they need security to walk around at night. The quiet time is 11 pm we were up until 3 am doors slamming, music and people very loud. Very disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessy04

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing!

This place is amazing! From the moment we entered the staff was so kind. The suite we booked was incredible. The was so much to see and do. We loved the boardwalk to the beach with all the interactive material. The pool / lazy river area was so fun. The food at the restaurant was delicious. The whole experience was 10/10. We will definitely be visiting again.

Yes, I recommend this property.