We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,190 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mamag

May 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stayed while in town for a graduation

We were disappointed because I reserved an ocean front villa. It was not ocean front. There was no housekeeping unless you wanted to pay for it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

May 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing

Loved this resort. So clean with friendly helpful staff. Amazing food and drinks. So much to do right at the resort. Great weekend get away with kids and family. Highly recommend it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

G'ma

May 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family oriented home away from home

Beautiful, comfortable, perfect place to bring the family for a very relaxing and fun vacation. So much to do and all is conveniently located and inclusive. The kids loved the water slide, the indoor playground and we all loved the lazy river and just splashing around in the variety of pools available. (Swimming pool, splash pool, hot tub) Going to the beach was a breeze as there were options, take a tram or a bike or just take a 10 minute walk. A great place to be if you want to see a space shuttle go up. I loved relaxing on the balcony just watching the ships go by. The staff is very friendly and eager to please. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Cape Canaveral Beach Resort. If you are looking for a restaurant off premises, I would recommend, Fishlips. Unfortunately, our stay was not long enough to do everything this establishment had to offer. The good news is, we will be going back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

stacie

May 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

bar and restaurant

employees at the bar and restaurant were very nice. The pool employees were nice and informative.

Jeff

May 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Incorrect booking, poor state of repair, roaches

Incorrect booking discussed over the phone, my wife specifically asked about oceanside and were promised, room looked at oil tanks instead. Attempted to do anything to upgrade, no communication. Bathroom vanity falling apart, shower door missing bottom seal. Killed 2 cock roaches in the room on the 5th floor, that's a problem.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jc_flanderz

May 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family friendly resort

Our family has stayed at the resort multiple times and have always been very happy with our stay. The resort pools, restaurant, and amenities are all top notch! The resort staff is always friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kim0314

May 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Water park closed with no notice even though it was scheduled ...love bugs

We should have been told the water park was closed as that is why we pay so much for this resort. My grandson's favorite thing is the lazy river. We were all very disappointed. Our rooms should have been close together as requested. The staff should have given us a hose to clean up the love bug piles that were hatching. We ended up doing it with 10-12 pots of water. Not cool!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nana

May 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Reunion Vacay

We had a family reunion with 10 kids under 12. This place was perfect! There was something for everyone. From mini-golf to the lazy river, splash pool and giant pool slide - all the kids were happy! The inside game room and the beach were also well used. We all loved playing the poolside games, too. I highly recommend a stay here if you have kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rosie

May 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I enjoyed everything about the hotel.

Ocean view was excellent! The only thing I didn't care for too much was that we had to be out of the resort by 1000am, thought was Too early.

Yes, I recommend this property.

May 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The staff was absolutely rude and unprofessional

They usually are every year I come but I kept giving it at a chance since I didn't have to deal with them much and the kids really enjoy going, until this last time.

No, I do not recommend this property.