We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sam3

March 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

2017

A nice resort but overpriced. Restaurant needs help more staff and faster food service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carolyn

March 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort is nice but ....

Accommodations are nice and amenities are as well. Front desk staff no so friendly - restaurant not set up for high volume but workers are pleasant in restaurant and bar areas. Pool area very nice and so is their shuttle service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

curlysue

March 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

over all

Awesome place to stay....I am so glad we found this resort and will plan to stay there again while visiting Cape Canaveral...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Henny

March 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort experience and amenities

Great resort with all the amenities you could ask for. Trolley service was wonderful to travel from the pool to the beach. The kids were kept entertained with all the activities. Highly recommend this hotel to travellers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beah Life 2016

March 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We'll be back

Our stay was overnight only because cancelled plans. Upon arriving, we were greeted by the friendly hotel staff. Once checked-in my 9 yr old nephew found the waterpark within the resort and could not be pulled away until dark. My 23 yrs old niece couldn't believe how much we could do if we stayed longer. Our family will definitely be back for a longer stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Irocz8292

March 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good accommodations

The resort is nice and fairly large. Pool area is nice, but we were not notified of pool being shut down for maintenance in until our check-in. We should have been notified when booking. Room was big, but had an ant problem. Beach was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

De09

March 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would highly recommend this Hotel.

We,would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms were very clean as well as the rest of the property. It is very close to the beach, can either walk or take the shutitle. Restaurant had great food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dot59

March 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Customer Service

We are platinum members of IHG and as such, we do expect to get a little better service than we received at this resort. I called ahead of time and told the front desk person the time I would be arriving since it was later than we expected due to shuttle service. When we arrived at a little after 8pm we were told we would have to wait until the manager came back to the desk to get the room we had requested. We went to eat dinner at their restaurant and came back to the desk and no one seemed to know anything about our room. The girl we originally spoke to finally came back and gave us the key. They never greeted us as platinum members and were not informative at all. We got to our room to find that we had a room with 2 twin beds which I have never had before, we had requested a king bed. They were also very uncomfortable. The rooms are dated and ceiling fans look like they have had water damage. The only good part of the resort was the pool area but, since weather was not good we were not able to take advantage of this much.

No, I do not recommend this property.

You can call me Al

March 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

March vacation with kids

March vacation. I accidentally completed a section of the survey and was unable to return to it to make the necessary changes. Overall the staff were helpful and friendly and actually appeared to enjoy their jobs. We stayed in one of the two bedroom villas which were clean and well stocked with towels and toilet paper. The Villa was close to the beach and a tram's ride to the pool and other amenities. We personally used the beach, waterslide, pool, kids play area, golf, tiki bar and restaurant. When we arrived at the Villa we found one of the toilets are plugged we called the staff and they sent a repair man to the room immediately. This turned out to be one of our best vacations in cocoa Beach. The staff did a great job.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shan

March 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect for families

Loved the pool area. Plenty of chairs and activities for the kids. Staff very accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.