We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

rachee

March 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

fun trip

This was a very clean, well-kept resort it had many amenities and was very beautiful. I loved the lazy river and mini golf, it was a very fun stay and I can't wait to do more of it

Yes, I recommend this property.

bear132

March 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great beach hotel

Love this hotel! Have stayed her a number of times. My favorite rooms are the 2 bed oceanfront rooms! Love falling asleep to the ocean waves and waking up to the sunrise. The gym is awesome, the best hotel gym I've been in- many free weights and benches, cable machine, multiple other machines and cardio machines. I prefer to run on the beach vs a treadmill. Also has a sauna. The pool area is excellent for families of all ages! You can watch the cruise ships leave the port in the afternoon and return in the early morning hours. Highly recommend this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonyia49

February 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Come back every year

I've been staying at this resort once a year for 10 years now, even before it became Holiday Inn Club Vacation and I will continue to return. I love the atmosphere, pool, tiki bar, rooms, cleanliness, I guess pretty much everything. The only change that I don't care for since the new management took over is that to pick up your parking pass you have to go over to a desk where they, very persistently, try to get you to book a tour (sales pitch). I don't enjoy having my vacation time hijacked. Still, I love the place and will continue to go.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pval

February 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

Great, comfortable, secure, friendly, walk to beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

Niko123

March 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room!

Great size room for the price! The restaurant staff was fabulous! Not as friendly at the front desk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dg987

February 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pre-cruise sleepover

Wonderful suite with plenty of room for 4 adults. Wish we had more time to appreciate the many activities the resort offered. One recommendation would be to find somewhere else to eat.

Yes, I recommend this property.

G-ma

February 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun weekend stay with grandchild

Our 6 year old granddaughter was thrilled with the miniature water park at this hotel. She was also quite excited about the movie theater, indoor play yard and the beach and boardwalk. She said one of the waiters was "the best waiter in the whole world". We were thrilled to have a 2 bedroom/2bath suite for her, her parents and us. There was a decent full sized kitchen too. We also enjoyed having the restaurant and bar on location and we took advantage of them. The free parking and resort shuttle were also appreciated. Our stay was enjoyable and care free!

LDS1

March 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great if you have children!

The resort is beautiful but definitely aimed toward families with children. Be sure you do NOT book a studio. The one we had at first had NO WINDOWS and a terrible cleaning smell. We were moved to a regular condo with sliders to a balcony that looked out over the pool area and that was lovely. The ocean is very accessible via tram, and the water park, pool, and other amenities are all aimed at families and children. If you do not have children, you might find the resort a bit noisy and very kid-friendly. Almost no activities aimed at adults.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ArtCIII

February 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The Staf is 100% on there GAME

We got to the Hotel early and checked for early check in and within seconds we were checked in and the staff was going out of there way explaining all the things to do there... It was fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

carlajean42

February 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This place has everything!

Stayed in a great 2 bdrm villa.Beautiful ocean views. A plethora of on site amenities including a pool/and water park for all ages,sporting activities , music ,a restaurant a shuttle, mini golf etc etc etc. You would never have to leave the property as eveything is there! Kennedy Space Center with occasional rocket launches nearby. Excellent , competent staff as well!

Yes, I recommend this property.