We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Celticsha

August 22, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family place

Great if you are traveling w/ a family. Lots for kids to do. Very time share enviorment. If you want a quite place pick another holiday inn.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chuck562

August 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We love you but not your food.

Breakfast and dinner were subpar for this resort. Staff is friendly and kind. The resort pool, bar and transportation to the beach is excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leah1922

August 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family getaway

My husband booked the resort as a surprise for my birthday weekend. It was really a nice place to stay with so many things to do while we were there. We left once for dinner and another time to go to Publix down the street for snacks. We had a lot of fun enjoying all of the amenities that the resort has to offer and would definitely stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ros012

August 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

RESORT

STAFF was not very good , could care less we were IHG members , you have no made service daily to clean room , if you want clean towels you go get them yourselves, even other sites will clean your room and swap out towels , waste of money and a joke for a resort

No, I do not recommend this property.

JoBeau116

August 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

Very roomy 2 bedroom unit. Very clean. Lots to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

heather453

August 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

CLEANEST RESORT EVER

This was by far the cleanest resort that my family and I have ever stayed! Staff went above and beyond to ensure a pleasurable experience! Outside/Poolside dining was convenient and fast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mark-PA

August 20, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outdated Room Decor not up to Holiday Inn Standard

Rooms need some serious renovations; Room decor from the 80's. Dirty

No, I do not recommend this property.

john/diana

August 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great value

We enjoyed our short stay at this resort. Everybody was friendly and helpful. My only problem was the air conditioner in our room was extremely loud and I had to resort to wearing ear plugs so I can fall asleep. The room was very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lizzie 209532

August 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cape Canaveral Beach Resort

Had a wonderful time barring check-in. The fact that you wait at the front desk for your key and then you have to wait in a different (longer) line just for your parking pass is insane. Indoor playground is awesome, love the water park, and the proximity to the beach. Have stayed twice and both rooms and resorts are incredibly clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DDan80

July 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent place for a Family Vacation

This place is Awesome it's on the Beach plus it has a lazy river an water slide. Only an hr from the Orlando Theme Park's our second time being there in 2 year's and we plan on going there again next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.