WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JLAS

May 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Experience at IHG Resort

Wonderful experience at resort, nice family friendly, lots of swimming poo. My family enjoyed it.

eli51

May 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oasis in Vegas

This was my second stay at Desert Club Resort. Both stays were excellent!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Colorado420

May 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas

Really nice room and close to the stip great central location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tonib

April 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Family Hotel

Ny husband and I stayed 4 time at this Hotel. We love the Kitchen and the Pool. Very good location. You can walk to the Strip and drink and walk back. The breakfast at the Restaurant is very good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pmckeldin

May 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility

First time staying here and I was pleasantly surprised. Stayed in 2 bedroom villa and it was like living in a condo with all the amenities. Very close to the strip and high roller ride. Food was good and the majority of staff were very hospitable. I recommend this hotel and will return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobbie260

May 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

I loved this resort. The staff were super friendly and everything was super clean. It was super convenient to have the washer and dryer in our room. I will definitely stay again my next trip to Vegas!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blstxi

May 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place

Its quick access to the linq/flamingo area of the strip while not being on the strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

M Hester

April 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad Staff

The room was nice, but the total lack of communication between the staff was unbearable. Took over 5 hours to get our rooms and the time share people sent us on an hour long wild goose chase for show tickets that didnt exist. And they simply didnt care. I guess their time is more valuable than mine. I highly doubt we will stay here again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Traveler

April 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean room, friendly staff...ceiling fans needed

On arrival the staff is very friendly and helpful. Parking is free, our room was clean...we had a 2 bedroom suite. There were not any ceiling fans in the bedrooms though. The food is really, really taste but the size of the restaurant is on the small size compared to the capacity of the hotel. The pools are clean and the hot tubs are nice too. The price is not bad but the game room cost to use. A game of pool is a $1.00. A lot of other hotels have free pool tables. There is not a free shuttle to the airport which kind of sucks but the front desk has a list of rides and Uber is cheap enough. I would stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rereshawns Wife

May 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

9yr Anniversary

Beautiful property!! Accommodations met expectations. Would definitely recommend. This place was about 3 minutes driving from resort if that. The shuttle seems to run about every 2 hours. Lots to see in the amazing Las Vegas area!

Yes, I recommend this property.