We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sunshine

June 6, 2018

Not feeling valued

I needed a change of linens at 2am because my son had an accident. Front desk told me housekeeping is closed and I can wash them in our room....I then asked if they could get a change from a room not in use. Answer - no... AFTER all this she said she could give me a set of linen used for the pullout couch.... seems like a resort would either have a few extra linens they can get to or standard policy would be to offer couch covers for late night needs.... they also placed me right by the broken pool instead of a working one when they did in fact already have something available by one of the other 3 working ones......

No, I do not recommend this property.

yo 74

June 4, 2018

great service

The staff was very friendly and inviting.The suit was super cleana and well stocked with all kitchen amenities to cook a full breakfast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling Panda

June 4, 2018

Great Stay Right Off the Strip

This hotel was great and relatively close to all the areas you want to visit. Having the space for my family made a big difference in being able to be comfortable while still close to everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dizzydean44601

June 4, 2018

Vegas Desert Inn

Great place to go to and relax. It is in walking distance to Major casinos and restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BusDriver1

truth

Do you want the truth or BS. If you want BS, get it somewhere else. I have submitted the truth two times now. You have taken advantage of me and now you do not want to hear the truth.

sjo198

June 9, 2018

Good Experience

The only thing I didn’t like about this hotel was the dining/bar options. I arrived around 10pm and the bar/dining area was closed. I generally have to eat late and enjoy a drink with my meal in a hotel lounge or restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda515

June 3, 2018

GREAT STAFF

Staff was able to accommodate us with anything we needed. Friendly and attentive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brown

June 4, 2018

Vegas Trip ok holiday vacation club great

Great Value enjoy the stay the grounds are awesome that the service and help was very friendly I would definitely stay here again most importantly it was off the strip and so the value was 100% awesome

Steven1958

June 6, 2018

Quick getaway

HI club vacations are very comfortable and safe... good proximity to the strip...just a short walk. Each room has privacy

Yes, I recommend this property.

MumMST

May 23, 2018

Great Lodging Accomodations

First class all the way, from checking in with the front desk staff member, staying at a comfortable, clean, and beautiful suite to checking out again with a friendly positive front desk staff member. The whole process was so smooth. Staying at this resort has made our stay in Vegas memorable.

Yes, I recommend this property.