WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Blstxi

May 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place

Its quick access to the linq/flamingo area of the strip while not being on the strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

M Hester

April 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad Staff

The room was nice, but the total lack of communication between the staff was unbearable. Took over 5 hours to get our rooms and the time share people sent us on an hour long wild goose chase for show tickets that didnt exist. And they simply didnt care. I guess their time is more valuable than mine. I highly doubt we will stay here again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Traveler

April 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean room, friendly staff...ceiling fans needed

On arrival the staff is very friendly and helpful. Parking is free, our room was clean...we had a 2 bedroom suite. There were not any ceiling fans in the bedrooms though. The food is really, really taste but the size of the restaurant is on the small size compared to the capacity of the hotel. The pools are clean and the hot tubs are nice too. The price is not bad but the game room cost to use. A game of pool is a $1.00. A lot of other hotels have free pool tables. There is not a free shuttle to the airport which kind of sucks but the front desk has a list of rides and Uber is cheap enough. I would stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rereshawns Wife

May 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

9yr Anniversary

Beautiful property!! Accommodations met expectations. Would definitely recommend. This place was about 3 minutes driving from resort if that. The shuttle seems to run about every 2 hours. Lots to see in the amazing Las Vegas area!

Yes, I recommend this property.

California2019

April 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good place to stay, great value for money

We spent 3 nights at this resort - the rooms were well equipped but we were disappointed that the advertised 2 bedroom apartments were not available. The apartment was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient. Choice of pools was good although they got busy at times. We had breakfast each morning at the on-site restaurant - service was good and food was OK but again it got very busy and there was often a long wait for a table. Good location for the Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony514

April 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Great Stay in Vegas

We have never stayed at this property before. We will always stay at this property in the future everything was great and i highly recommend staying here.

colcolcol

April 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

veryyyyy nice

place was nice! off the strip and affordable! Clean and Safe.

davefitz007

April 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable quarters

Overall a great place to stay when in Las Vegas, misses the smoke and noise of the casino based accommodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adam

April 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for families

Great pool areas and large rooms for families. Easy arrival and plenty of free parking. My kids really loved it and it’s optimally distanced from the strip. Will come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gloria

April 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay in Vegas

Holiday Inn is a quick walk from the Vegas Strip. Other than construction going on, it was a safe, nice stroll. The rooms were gorgeous! Wish we had more time to enjoy the facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.