WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JCRLasVegas

March 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Las Vegas

Quiet Doesn’t have the smell of ciggies Good for family Complete home amenities Good price

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reno1

March 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room, great pools, great location

Great room, great pools, great location. Teen age girls couldn't believe size of suire

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lakeybabbs73

March 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Golden Girls Take on Vegas

The Vacation Club facilities, services, and amenities exceeded my expectations. The grounds and rooms are clean and well-kept. We had a newly renovated room and we loved it. My only complaint is that the merchandise in the onsite store is very expensive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

March 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Excellent Hotel Great Facility Excellent Security Great Room Sizes

Yes, I recommend this property.

David8383

February 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

check in could be a lot better

Although overall experience was good, check in was not handled in a professional manner. I never was offered my IHG Platinum member welcome points or amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rubén

February 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Maravilloso

Para recomendar. Cerca de todo. Excelente lugar para relajarse y disfrutar

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tracy

March 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

Loved the room and balcony, kitchenet everything about it. The restaurant food was excellent. The resort was in a great location and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alinutt

March 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

2 bedroom villa

The room was great and comfortable. Felt like I was at home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grandmainmaryland

February 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax

Great service perfect place to relax before business meeting

Yes, I recommend this property.

SRT 2014

March 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Off strip experience

Hotel is about a mile walk from the strip. Would be a great place to stay for family if the goal is to enjoy pool and use as a base for other experiences the area has to offer; Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Grand Canyon, Red Rock Canyon, Death Valley, mountain hiking, etc. Shuttle to strip is a good way to experience vegas gambling and if you move around, making the shuttle back inconvenient, it's usually < $10 to Uber/Lyft back. Resort also has a restaurant/bar and convenience store on site. The room itself is great for two, clean, full kitchen, separate bedroom, private outdoor space and a huge washer/dryer. It is not the strip hotel/resort experience. If that is what you're looking for, it probably isn't for you, however if you want to relax and enjoy the strip and other attractions in bits and pieces, it is a great place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.