We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,677 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Hotelguest2

September 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Great location central Las Vegas strip behind the linq

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emilio L.

August 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

More than I expected...

The hotel suite was very well furnished and spacious. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary amenities for cooking and cleaning after one's self. The bathtub was incredible, both my fiance and I enjoyed a soak. Overall more than expected, I plan to visit Las Vegas in the future and will definitely be planning my stay here again...

Yes, I recommend this property.

I don’t have a nick name

August 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad pillows the staff was excellent

Need soft pillows but the people working at the hotel including the front desk and bar were very nice. The only thing is the bar staff don’t recognize people when they walk in and tell them they will be right with them. People had to wait quite a long time for service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EchEm

September 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for a at home feeling.

Home away from home. Great accommodation. Near the strip. Easy commute. Good customer service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jcarter1978

September 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

I had a great time here. No noise as it was not right on the strip but within a block of it. I was able to relax and I spent time in the pool, hot tub and the weight room. The high Roller Ferris Wheel is right across the street.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Treece

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best experience ever

Room was very well organized and clean as well as spacious, it felt like a home away from home, I really enjoyed my stay and will most definitely be coming back in the near future. The staff was awesome made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable about the hotel as far as directions goes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SP1964

August 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fully equipped rooms

This is a nice facility for family, next to high roller. Fully equipped room makes it a nice place to stay for a family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

evel69

August 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointing

Checked in at midnight and the staff was rude. Room we received was dirty and had a foul odor. Staff would not move us to another room that night. The following morning, immediately checked out. Have stayed at this property before with great results. This experience was very disappointing.

No, I do not recommend this property.

coach b

August 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfrotable

Great stay. easy to get in and out of hotel even during busy times. Security was an added bonus. I would stay at this property again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tbhawki

August 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall great place

Everything about this hotel was great. From the check in, to the pool/rec areas, the on site food. Rooms were very clean, comfortable beds. Best value for your money. Wonderful place and I will stay here going forward when I come to vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.