We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,610 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Makono

July 9, 2021

Great stay

Ver nice holiday village. Beautiful rooms, nice swimming pools. The only disappointment was poor wi-fi in lobby

Yes, I recommend this property.

LonJones

July 14, 2021

Desert Club

Very nice property. Way better than a regular hotel room. Separate bedroom and full kitchens in each unit. Much like a small apartment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr. T.

July 5, 2021

The 4th

This location is perfect if you want to spend some time on the strip as well as being a way to get away from the hustle and bustle of the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flea

July 12, 2021

Good place to stay

Would stay again. Was clean and quiet. Staff was helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dwhat

July 11, 2021

Great Resort

Loved the location to everything on the strip along with easy access in and out resort area. Wonderful up keep and spacious modern designed rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jecamaya

July 10, 2021

Bad experience

Don’t leave a slide of pizza in the microwave from the past guests, plus Be respectful with my full name … PLUS They should be honest with the reservation.. I reserved for 4 people and it said thought booking that “breakfast is included in the rate” but it is not true. The hotel said that there was breakfast included only for 2 people .. but it was never mentioned during the reservation or during the check in… so . We had 5 coupons that were used in 2 days and in the third day we had to share 2 plates for the four of us.. and obviously we had to buy breakfast for the 4 and 5 day.. the personal at the front desk only said .. sorry you have to contact booking.. nobody help us with a solution or escalation just to ask my case to the managers … the staff was not so proactive to help ..

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cali

July 9, 2021

Great bang for your buck!

Good place to stay with family and especially little ones. Enjoyed our stay very much and saved money on food in Vegas and got to spend money on site seeing .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aresdragon

July 9, 2021

Great Resort and Staff

My family had an excellent stay at the Desert Resort Club in Las Vegas. We had our three children (7-13), and parents (80s) with us in two villas. I spoke with hotel concierge a few months ahead of our stay, when I booked the rooms, and was able to request 1st floor rooms near one another, and they made it happen! The rooms were clean and spacious, and the staff from the front desk to housekeeping was friendly and accommodating. If we come back to Las Vegas, we will certainly stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Colin

July 1, 2021

Spacious relaxing stay in Vegas

Friendly staff, clean spacious room, the washer/dryer makes a huge difference.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keom

June 30, 2021

Comfortable bed

In answering the questions i was able to put my review in. If I add anymore information I would then be taking away from the questionnaire

Yes, I recommend this property.