WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Georgia Bulldog

October 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing oasis close to The Strip

Family vacation with 11 total in our party - ages 4 to 67. We had three 2 bedroom units so each family had plenty of privacy. Grounds and rooms were immaculate and clean - housekeeping staff was excellent. Resort restaurant had great food with super service. Close to all the Vegas action, but yet away from it all. Would highly recommend for families who don't want to stay at a casino but still enjoy all Vegas has to offer other than gambling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah L

October 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

I stay here every time I come in for business. It makes me feel like I’m at my own apartment! Clean and friendly and comfortable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tassia

October 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Grt Stay

Had a great time with the family, will be back next yr

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sad Owner

October 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very rough start to out trip

We’ve stayed here many times. We’re owners. This last visit was very rough. Staff did not follow up when they said they would, waited an hour after checkin time to get into our room (and had to keep proactively checking even though they promised to call), fridge was broken and ruined groceries, was given coupons for breakfast but then no one offered to take our order or even acknowledged us for 10 minutes the first day and the next day the restaurant was closed due to a software update. Finally on our third day things started going right.

Zack

October 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and beautiful villas

The one bedroom villa was beautiful. I definitely look forward to staying there again in the near future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JJIII

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bugs in our bed

I have previously sent a review for this particular issue.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Gamblin man

October 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

shame the board is letting it get this bad

Had seven family members come to desert club for a week to celebrate a birthday , was embarrassing how the place has deteriorated. Hope the board of directors turn this around or really get there management team under control to improve.

No, I do not recommend this property.

DALE

September 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Desert club inn

The resort was just what we had hoped Pools open and clean Nice quiet place to rest and recreate So many amenities and great staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr Hawk

September 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice, comfortable getaway

Nice place to stay and relax. Good service and great food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sydney69

October 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

5 Star Experience

We had a wonderful stay! Check-in and out was very quick, the room was clean and premium, location is everything, service was great, and we were welcomed with a gift basket for our occasions. 10/10 recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.