We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,531 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chewy

May 22, 2021

Great service!

This property was great! I never seen a Holiday Inn like this. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff were rockstars!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bdorsey

May 28, 2021

Nice stay for family of 6

Great stay !!! Close to the strip, about two miles from Local Safeway to stack up frig. It was quiet and I appreciate that relaxed even with four kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jon1537

May 20, 2021

Family Time in Vegas

Resort was nice though building 21 was not updated. It was also not extremely clean. Found dirt etc along edges of room. Carpet worn. Nice to have the space though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sammy

May 28, 2021

Great place for family vacay

Great location close to the strip. Lots of amenities for an extended stay. Friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drvicky

May 27, 2021

Time to unwind

After a 10 day motor coach trip of the National Parks, I did not want to immediately get on an airplane. I remembered staying here about 4 years ago, so decided that it would be a good place to stay using my IHG anniversary nights. I had a 1 BR deluxe and it was clean and comfortable-and QUIET. I slept well and was able to return home with clean clothes as there is a washer/dryer in the unit. I was able to get to the strip easily by walking down Winnick Ave to the High Roller and taking the passage to the area with the restaurants and shops between Flamingo and the LINQ. There is a local shuttle which I didn’t use. I like this place bc it is off the madness of the strip, but you can walk to things fairly easily. Staff was friendly and competent and the food in the restaurant was good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ehrma

May 16, 2021

Best hitel

Beds were comfortable and the Villa was clean to perfection

Yes, I recommend this property.

VanNic

May 17, 2021

Always a comfortable stay

Love coming to this resort! It has everything that we need. Great for families!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Luckylotto128

May 17, 2021

Nice room and great customer service

Very relaxed room and equipped with all the amenities so I can cooked breakfast in the morning. Clean and comfortable unit. Totally recommended.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JoAnna

May 23, 2021

Little disappointed

Web Site says free shuttle - Landed and called for a shuttle. Was told they don't offer a shuttle from the airport. When I checked in, asked about a shuttle to the strip for the next day. I was told YES just come down and we will take care of it. Next morning - needed a shuttle to a hotel on the strip to change hotels... Asked for the shuttle and was told they could not take me because I "Had Luggage" (small roller board, a duffle bag and a back pack). Refused to take me - had to walk 6 blocks to get to my new hotel. I HAVE MAD STATUS WITH IHG... Guess that didn't matter . Disappointed.

Mdds

May 17, 2021

Great hotel experience

I loved my room, I had the two bedroom signature suite. It was a family vacation. Everything was great from the staff, check in, suite, and location. It’s not far from the strip and about 30 minutes from downtown. The hotel offers shuttle to strip and downtown. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will always stay here when we come to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.