We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,453 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JamesT1234

March 28, 2021

Very welcoming and excellent customer service

The staff was very consistent. Especially the shuttle and pick up crew. They were very helpful with bags and on time to pick up every time. They also were very courteous every time we got off or on the shuttle they put out a foot rest to ensure safety. Also , disinfect the seats.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cisco

March 28, 2021

Great location beautiful hotel

The location was amazing close by the strip. The hotel gave me my room at 9am when check in was at 4pm that Is something I loved. Room was beautiful lots of space and clean Will be staying here again outstanding staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

March 28, 2021

My stay

I loved the stay at the property! Would recommend updating the sofa and bed because they were uncomfortable to sleep on, other than that the stay and stay were exceptional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

matamus2015

March 24, 2021

Great location, value

Great location right off the strip. There's shuttle service from the hotel but we mostly just walked. Really nice room/villa for the money (right in the middle of spring break too!). Great pools as well, although the one near our building was closed for construction. No big deal though since there's 5 total. We'll go back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scooter Rider

March 27, 2021

Convenient to go to the hotels and casinos on the strip

-No elevator at the building. -location along LAS take off path, tends to be a bit noisy when jets start taking off around 6:30 in the morning

No, I do not recommend this property.

Deeth

March 27, 2021

Filthy floors, closed pools

Upon entering the room, everything appeared nice and clean. After walking on the floors for just a couple minutes though, they made your feet completely black and disgusting. Only about half the pools were open, and this made the remaining pools much more crowded. Upon arrival, they promised us the pool right outside of our room would be open the next morning, but after three days it was never once open for use. The beds were very comfortable, and the food from the restaurant was quite good. Teresa at the restaurant was amazing! I also did not like the pressure that they put on you to join the vacation club, and to go to their vacation club presentation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Road Tripper 44

March 26, 2021

Great overnight stay!

Stayed overnight during a road trip. The mattress and shower were amazing! I think it great for a shorter stay. Very clean with welcoming staff and good customer service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Prasad

March 19, 2021

Comfortable and great place to relax

Comes with kitchen so good to stay with elders and kids. Close to strip, good amount of extra towels.. Cons: checkout time is 10 am, it’s little difficult.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hammer

March 26, 2021

Happy

Relaxing and comfortable. Clean facilities. Takes a little while to register

Yes, I recommend this property.

AliR

March 23, 2021

Awesome stay

Thank you for such an awesome stay we loved the whole Property can’t wait to come back

Yes, I recommend this property.