WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kemorland

May 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel for A Family in Las Vegas

We stayed here in May of last year for the last leg of a family road trip. This hotel was perfect for a stay with our 3-year old. There are numerous pools, which was great because the one by our villa was under renovation, so we just walked a ways to another. There's a clubhouse where we went to play and could have done some organized activities. The rate was very reasonable for a one-bedroom with full kitchen. The information was there for buying into the timeshare, but it was not a persistent, hard sell. I'm so glad that IHG allows non-timeshare guests access to the same amenities. We'll be back to other Holiday Inn Vacation Club resorts!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

January 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property

Friendly staff. Beautiful room, like a small apartment. Close to the strip. Quiet property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JSshen

January 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

物超所值

設備服務一流,地點適中,適合全家旅遊,一定會再回來

Yes, I recommend this property.

nichole

February 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing place

We love staying at this hotel. The beds are amazing, the rooms and property are clean and welcoming. The pools and arcade and great!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keith218

January 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bring your own toiletries and transportation.

Starting at check-in I found out that the hotel does NOT have a shuttle to the airport even though the app says they do. Then when I got to the room there was no soap or shampoo, no big deal so I went out and bought it then the next day housekeeping had put soap and shampoo in the room. Great rooms at reasonable rates, just a couple things aren't up to Holiday Inn standards.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gaby

February 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Un oasis en Las Vegas

Después de leer y analizar todas las opciones para mi y mi familia en Las Vegas descubrí este hotel. Lejos la mejor relación precio calidad para las dimensiones de alojamiento y los servicios que ofrece. Totalmente recomendable para familias y para aquellas con niños... tienen actividades para para todas las edades!! Ofrece lavadora y secadora en la habitación y tiene una cocina excelentemente equipada; la mejor de las que conozco en hoteles !!! Estacionamiento enorme y gratis ! Y servicio de shuttle al strip si no quieres moverte en auto.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tilly 6

January 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort near to the Strip

Great resort hotel. Excellent rooms, very well equipped with everything you could need. Loved the shuttle buses, it meant we could see everything we wanted to. Only issue we found was the constant focus on money - we felt like they were always trying to sell us something!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LeoM1111

January 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

not what I expected.

I usually get an upgrade for a room without asking (Spire Elite Members get automatic upgrades "if rooms are available"), the lady at the reception was very hesitant when i asked and said she couldn't do that even if rooms were available. instead She offered me 500 points.... Also when i booked on IHG.com the deposit was charged on the card. The new years event sale stated " the whole stay charge will be the deposit (paid in advance without refunds". The hotel did not honored that and asked me for and additional 115.00 dllrs that they put a hold on for 5 days! I had to call the hotel 3 times after my stay there. My point is, HONOR your own statements, rules and offers you make to your customers. Specially the ones that spend thousands of dollars.....

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kellz530

January 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick Getaway

The resort was very nice, the space was well maintained. The rooms were clean and spacious. Will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Argon

January 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

HI

Nice place. Good for being off the strip, but close enough.

Yes, I recommend this property.